CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Fairytale & Storybook or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume

Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume

This adorable ensemble will have everyone believing in fairies! She'll be the cutest character in Neverland in the Tinkerbell costume, which includes: A lime green dress with a shimmering sheer pink overlay. A pair of fairy wings are also included in this whimsical ensemble. Polyester. Spot Clean. Does not include shoes. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
3.522 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
15 of 23(65%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Review 1 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Viviana
Title: 

Perfect

Date:April 24, 2012
" Perfect size for 12 months baby. Not for husky baby. "
Review 2 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Starlight2
Title: 

Perfect for birthday theme

Date:September 23, 2012
" I ordered this for my grandchild whom I've seen when she was 2 months old. It was for her 1st birthday and I shipped it to her mom and wow it fits perfectly to her. "
Review 3 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: NanaBabsNCMtns
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:September 5, 2012
" We brought this costume for my grandaughter who is 9 mos. old but is the size of a typical one year old. Well, it was very short & of very poor quality. The back was bunching up b/c the elastic wasn't even close to where it was suppose to be sewn. It could have been a cute costume if it had been sewn correctly & a little longer. It looked like it was just thrown together. The trim & material was nice. Wasn't worth the price. Returning it as I write this. "
Review 4 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: aprilbabie
Location: West Texas
Title: 

Cutest Costume ever!

Date:August 24, 2012
" This little Tinkerbell costume is the cutest and my great-niece looks so adorable in it. Fantastic prices, and great customer service!! I will be back! "
Review 5 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: LAliciaM
Location: San Leandro CA
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:June 2, 2012
" My grandaugther was so cute with this costume on her first birthday... "
Review 6 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: koronnaa
Title: 

Loved this!

Date:November 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Bought this for my daughter for halloween. Most of the other online costume stores were out of tinker bell costumes so I found this one. Good quality and the bath of it is absolutely adorable! "
Review 7 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: tinkertwelvetoeighteenmos
Title: 

Sorry Guys it did not fit my child......

Date:October 31, 2011
" The picture shows a longer version of the costume and this one did not come close to fitting.
I was dissapointed and need to return it.
"
Review 8 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Fefe672211
Title: 

LOVE IT!

Date:October 27, 2011
" My daughter was the cutest in this costume. The quality was great. I even got her dad to dress as peter pan with her.. "
Review 9 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: koolmom
Location: Neosho, MO
Title: 

Cutest Tinkerbell EVER!

Date:October 16, 2011
" Way to cute, only problem is my daughter will not stop trying to take her wings off. But that is to be expected from a 11 mo old! "
Review 10 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: SJS0331
Location: Dixon, IL
Title: 

Cute, but short

Date:September 22, 2011
" This is very cute on, but it is much shorter than I thought it would be. My daughter is on the small side and 17 months and it barely covers her diaper. She looks precious in it, and the length is the only issue I have. It does not nearly look as puffy as it does in the photo, but I'm hoping I can work on fixing that! "
Review 11 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: VeryDisappointedMama
Location: Charleston, SC
Title: 

Don't waste your money

Date:August 29, 2011
" This is the CHEAPEST costume I've ever seen. The price is outrageous compared to the quality! I ordered it for Halloween and dress up. I bought the correct size based on the size chart and it was so small and short. Also the colors are so pale compared to the picture. I returned it the very next day! Trust me don't waste you time or money! "
Review 12 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: nenuca
Title: 

Could be better

Date:January 14, 2011
" The colors are lighter than they apear and the sizes are defenetly not right they are much smaller! It will be better if the wings should be attached to the dress. "
Review 13 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tinkerbellmom123
Location: Pearland, Texas
Title: 

cheap

Date:November 1, 2010
" The outfits were cheaply made in my opinion, and they were a little expensive for the quality. "
Review 14 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Not what I expected

Date:October 21, 2010
" Not very good quality. Costume ripped in shoulder after trying on. "
Review 15 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MImomof3
Title: 

cute but runs small

Date:October 20, 2010
" My daughter is a small 12 month old and this just fit her. It is very cute but it would not fit an average size 1 year old.
She does keep grabbing the wings from the back, I'm hoping on Halloween she will forget about them.
"
Review 16 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: gch221
Title: 

Size not accurate

Date:October 9, 2010
" It is an adorable costume, but the sizing was not accurate. My daughter falls perfectly into the parameters and the costume was way too small for her. "
Review 17 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: lars
Title: 

Too small

Date:October 4, 2010
" The costume is really pretty and would be excellent.. if the sizes were right. I would definitely only recommend this costume if your child was wearing size 12 mo. because my daughter wears 18 mo. clothes and it does not fit her. Also of course they only have one size so.. "
Review 18 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shelby83
Title: 

very cute costume

Date:October 3, 2010
" Very cute but runs a little small so buy a bigger size than your baby is. "
Review 19 for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: moonbuni98
Title: 

Simply adorable

Date:July 21, 2010
" I bought this costume for my daughter to wear this halloween. My daughter is 10 months old right now and will be 13 months during halloween. The size is 12-18 months and is a little bit big on her now. It's adorable when I put it on her. The wings velcro on the back are a little wobbly but I think it's just because the costume is a little loose on her. Over all it is a very nice costume. I think it will last for a while. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Tinker Bell Infant Costume
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 4
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large