CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for My Little Pony - Pinkie Pie Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume

My Little Pony - Pinkie Pie Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume

A modern and magical ensemble! Your pony-loving princess will absolutely adore this cute costume. Includes a dress with plush pink top, satin ruffled hem and detachable pony tail, character headpiece with attached pony tail, arm warmers and leg warmers. 4-piece set. Polyester. Spot clean. Does not include shoes. This is an officially licensed My Little Pony costume.
Average Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for My Little Pony - Pinkie Pie Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for My Little Pony - Pinkie Pie Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Curleysue73
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:September 23, 2010
" This costume is soo super cute. My little girl is going to look adorable in it. The only thing wrong was that the color of pink in the leg & arm warmers are not the same pink. That's a little irritating but I suppose I'll live with it. Trick or Treating is done at night, so it shouldn't be that noticable.
Otherwise, great purchase!
"
Review 2 for My Little Pony - Pinkie Pie Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: AsHeS
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:October 28, 2012
" My daughter loved this costume & wants to wear it all the time! Great choice! "
Review 3 for My Little Pony - Pinkie Pie Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: AlaskaMomof4
Location: Colorado
Title: 

Cute costume!

Date:February 22, 2012
" I bought this costume for my 5 year old. She loves it! It was loose enough that she could wear her purple thermals under it to stay warm and it didn't affect the outfit. She was very cute and loved it! "
Review 4 for My Little Pony - Pinkie Pie Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: myreview
Title: 

good buy

Date:November 9, 2011
" it was a little expensive but my 4 year old loved it and enjoyed Halloween. It was a great buy! "
Review 5 for My Little Pony - Pinkie Pie Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: TwinMaster12
Title: 

Best Time Ever

Date:October 28, 2011
" My girls haven’t taken their costumes off since Sunday. We went to take pictures, they just love them. Everywhere we go people say they are eye catching and cute. I couldn’t think of a better out-fit this year. Every year we throw our Birthday/Costume party. This might place in the top two and they are 7 this year. The party isn’t until Saturday. "
Review 6 for My Little Pony - Pinkie Pie Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ladymac
Location: Texas
Title: 

my pinkie pie

Date:October 21, 2011
" I recived the pinkie pie cosyume a week ago and it was so cute. My daughter could not wait to put it on she loves the my little ponies and wanted to be pinkie pie for halloween. My parents have seen her in the costume and thought it was the cutest costume they have seen. It is good quality and the details on it make it stand out. I can't wait for her to wear it to her preschool party and trick or treating I just know it will be a big hit! "
Review 7 for My Little Pony - Pinkie Pie Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Bleu
Title: 

Pinkie Pie

Date:October 21, 2011
" Adorable. I did need to exchange for a larger size. Exchange was fast and easy. "
Review 8 for My Little Pony - Pinkie Pie Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SligarMom
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:November 2, 2010
" I purchased this costume for my 6 year old daughter. It is super cute and fits perfectly. Since we live in Southern California, we have hot days and cool nights. She was able to wear a pink long sleeve shirt and pink pants underneath the costume in the evening and it didn't change the look of the costume. You didn't even notice that it was there. Then during the daytime, she wore a tank top and shorts underneath. The dress is long enough that it is not revealing in any way. She wore this costume 3 days in a row and it is still in perfect condition. She spilled ice cream down the entire front of the costume, including the arm and leg covers, and they wiped off without staining. Overall, we are very happy with this purchase and she will get a lot of use out of it. "
Review 9 for My Little Pony - Pinkie Pie Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kimbeballen
Title: 

great purchase

Date:October 24, 2010
" My daughter loves it and it looks good on her great pick "
Review 10 for My Little Pony - Pinkie Pie Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwinMommy1
Title: 

My Lil Pony Costume

Date:October 24, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Very Cute costume, but it should be a tad wider in the chest area. It just fits my daughter. She is about 38 in tall and about 37lbs. It does cover her, but could be a tad longer and wider..The arm covers are very tight at the top band so i had to snip a little bit to make it looser for her forearms, but you can't notice it. The leg covers fit fine. Otherwise it's a cute costume and the headpiece fits nicley and stays in place. I thought the thin band would slide off or dig in, but it doesn't. I put some pink tights underneath and a pink shirt and it looks darling. Boo!! "
Review 11 for My Little Pony - Pinkie Pie Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lbx2
Title: 

Very cute

Date:October 15, 2010
" Just got this costume and am very happy with it. Looks cute, fits well. Got the 4 - 6x for my 5-y-o, would go up size for a 6-y-o. "
Review 12 for My Little Pony - Pinkie Pie Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momofhaileydj
Title: 

Not good quality

Date:October 4, 2010
" The costume looks cheap. Not as pretty as it looks online. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for My Little Pony - Pinkie Pie Deluxe Toddler / Child Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large