CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume

Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume

This little mouse will be the cutest in the house! Dress her up as Mickey's sweetheart in this precious costume! This darling Disney disguise includes a pink dress with a polka-dot fuchsia overlay and a mouse-eared headband. 2-piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. Imported. Does not include socks or shoes. This is an officially licensed Disney product.
Average Rating:
2.862 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
8
1 star
7
13 of 29(45%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Review 1 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: NDMickey
Title: 

Too Small

Date:October 8, 2012
"Size ran small; my daughter normally wears 12-18 months, but this didn't even cover 1/2 of her diaper! Had to go to size 2T and pay twice the price."
Review 2 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: EspiLou
Title: 

It worked

Date:March 10, 2013
"This costume runs VERY small!!!! I ordered it big (12-18mos) so baby can wear more than once, to her bday party & to Disneyland next month but it barely fit her. She wears 6-9months right now. It worked out for bday party but she probably can't wear it when we go to Disneyland next month. Very cute outfit, ok quality. Glitter gets everywhere tho."
Review 3 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Sayuri
Location: California, Fresno
Title: 

Bad product

Date:October 6, 2012
"When I opened the package the dress's sleev was already ripped. I didn't have time to return it since a costume party was next week."
Review 4 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Lyric
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Happy with Minnies' 1st

Date:July 10, 2012
"I'm overall satisfied with Pink Minnie Mouse Costume purchased for Lyrics' 1st Birthday Party Outfit. Sizing according to lbs./inches chart was not in stock; so I ordered the closest size available. I pray it's adequate. Entire family's excited about this occassion."
Review 5 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: gurre
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Fast Shipment

Date:December 5, 2011
"You can find any type of custom...Good price, great service."
Review 6 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: StephieMichelle
Location: Combine, Tx
Title: 

Super cute

Date:October 11, 2011
"This costume is extremely cute and not cheap looking!"
Review 7 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: yoopergirl
Title: 

Don't but this.

Date:September 16, 2011
"My daughter is 50% for height and weight and is 11 months old so I was sure this would fit. It barely goes over her head and she hates it. It is scratchy, poorly made. The seams are coming apart and the white circles are uneven. It looks much better online and in the catalogue than in reality. Very disappointing."
Review 8 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Lishi
Title: 

Not true to size

Date:August 17, 2011
"My daughter is only 11mos and very petite. I ordered for her upcoming bday but it would not even go over her head. Looks like it would fit a 6mos old. The headband was adorable but the quality of dress material was less than desirable."
Review 9 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: NSmom2010
Title: 

Too SMALL

Date:August 12, 2011
"My daughter is quite skinny and this JUST fits her at 10m old even though the label states 12-18m... Also the fabric is really scratchy because the material is pretty cheap."
Review 10 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennS24
Location: New Bedford, MA
Title: 

Cutest Outfit

Date:March 24, 2011
"I thought the outfit was absolutely adorable. Unfortunetly, the size was small for my daughter. I think the sizes run a little small for what is posted. But, no big deal, I returned the outfit to get a bigger size. I would definitely recommend to others this outfit, just make sure you check the sizes."
Review 11 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom221
Title: 

WAyyy too small

Date:February 13, 2011
"So the product said it would fit a 12-18 month baby. If my daughter wasnt so petite for her age, this costume wouldnt fit. It looks cute, but I would not recommend this to another friend due to the fact it looks like it would fit a 6-12 month old child."
Review 12 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lakinsmommy
Title: 

super cute

Date:October 19, 2010
"ever since my child was born everyone has said she looks like minnie mouse because i put huge bows in her hair & this outfit is perfect its super cute,but i do advise if your child wears bigger than a 9-12 month dont buy it bcuz my babygirl is 8 1/2 months old and it fits her a lil snug."
Review 13 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Missermany
Title: 

Don't buy this!

Date:October 11, 2010
"Terribly poor quality, WAY to short for the size specified and very expensive!"
Review 14 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: hdej
Title: 

Too Small

Date:October 10, 2010
"This costume ran very small. It was too short to even cover my daughter's bottom and she's petite for her age. It was also quite scratchy. We returned this for another selection."
Review 15 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maama
Location: carthage mo
Title: 

Mini mouse nightmare

Date:October 4, 2010
"i very dissappoited it looks cuter in the picture ,cheap fabric didnt even fit her so i had to return it"
Review 16 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: GICK
Location: NY
Title: 

TOO SMALL

Date:September 30, 2010
"ordered this for my dtr who is 15 mo old weighs about 22 pounds it was way too small, had to return it, wish they had bigger sizes for that age group"
Review 17 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: KYKPMOMMA
Location: Louisville, KY
Title: 

Sizing way off

Date:September 27, 2010
"I loved this costume for my 12 month old that wears 18 month clothing. It was a little snug but we could've made it work. It was WAY TOO SHORT. It couldn't even to cover her diaper. We will be looking for another costume."
Review 18 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peanutz
Title: 

Very Cheap Costume

Date:September 26, 2010
"I would not buy this costume. It is so cheaply and poorly made. I am definitely going to return it."
Review 19 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: cmak
Location: Yonkers, NY
Title: 

Up In the Air

Date:September 19, 2010
"I was extremely satisfied with the shipping - it came super quick in just a few days. The costume, however, is on the cheap side with lots of strings hanging and trim is crooked and doesn't match up. It's a cute costume, but I was disappointed in the overall quality for the price."
Review 20 for Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse - Pink Minnie Mouse Infant Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jmfn2008
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:September 14, 2010
"this Minnie costume is designed very cute, but the material is of very poor quality. It came very wrinkled & 12-18 months is too short for my daughter even though this is her size & you can see her diaper from the back."
1 2 next>>