CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story Buzz Lightyear Classic Toddler / Child Costume

Disney Toy Story Buzz Lightyear Classic Toddler / Child Costume

"To infinity and beyond! Approaching destination. Reengaging gravity." Get intergalactic with your very own Buzz Lightyear costume! This classic jumpsuit features character screen-printing and an attached hood. Does not include socks. This is an officially licensed ©Disney product.
Average Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story Buzz Lightyear Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Disney Toy Story Buzz Lightyear Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CHARMASONN
Location: Killeen, TX
Title: 

Love This Costume!

Date:October 12, 2010
" I purchased this costume for my son for Halloween but of course, he has worn it multiple times already. He absolutely loves it. So do I. It's lightweight yet durable and its true to size, with enough room to wear clothes underneath if need be. I highly recommend the inflatable jetpack to complete the character's look. "
Review 2 for Disney Toy Story Buzz Lightyear Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ciakc
Title: 

Loved this Buzz!

Date:November 1, 2011
" This was a great costume for my little guy! While it was lightweight it was roomy enough to wear clothes underneath to keep him warm. It looked good compared to other Buzz costumes I had seen. I did end up buying the jet pack separately which really pushed this costume over the edge! "
Review 3 for Disney Toy Story Buzz Lightyear Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: JillyBean
Location: Southern UT
Title: 

Toddler Buzz Lightyear

Date:October 4, 2011
" Excellent buy! I purchased this for my nephew's birthday in October. He is a 3 YO Buzz fanatic! Once he put it on, we couldn't get it off! He wants to wear it everyday...somehow we have to keep it in good order through Halloween! "
Review 4 for Disney Toy Story Buzz Lightyear Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: lilbritches
Location: Missouri
Date:September 28, 2011
" My son looks so adorable in this costume! He is in love with buzz and the whole outfit was worth the money! "
Review 5 for Disney Toy Story Buzz Lightyear Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lee1
Title: 

Halloween Costume

Date:October 27, 2010
" We couldn't find this costume anywhere else. We ordered it from Celebrate Express and received it way before the estimated time. "
Review 6 for Disney Toy Story Buzz Lightyear Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Skip
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Adorable

Date:October 18, 2010
" I purcahsed this costume along with the inflatable jetpack. This costume is cute and comfortable with streatchy material (so warm clothes can be worn underneath). With that said, this costume would be nothing without the inflatable jetpack. The jetpack makes the costume!! "
Review 7 for Disney Toy Story Buzz Lightyear Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: schoolmom
Location: Columbus, OH
Title: 

Perfect for a big boy!

Date:September 30, 2010
" I was pleasantly surprised that this 10/12 Husky Buzz Lightyear costume fit my 4 1/2 foot, 115 pound son so well! It just came down to his ankles, and it was actually a little loose in the torso. Unlike Disney costumes from Disney website, there is no binding belt or body padding. "
Review 8 for Disney Toy Story Buzz Lightyear Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mackymom
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Great Costume!

Date:August 22, 2010
" Glad I purchased this early as my 3 year old has already enjoyed wearing it. Being in Texas we opted for the lighter suit, this is a thinner material which is great for southern climates. Light enough to wear with shirt and shorts underneath, so perfect for school parties, allowing to put on and take off easily. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Toy Story Buzz Lightyear Classic Toddler / Child Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large