CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for A Nightmare On Elm Street - Miss Krueger Adult Plus Costume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

A Nightmare On Elm Street - Miss Krueger Adult Plus Costume

Includes: Dress, glove and hat. Does not include stockings or shoes. This is an officially licensed A Nightmare On Elm Street product.
Average Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for A Nightmare On Elm Street - Miss Krueger Adult Plus Costume
Review 1 for A Nightmare On Elm Street - Miss Krueger Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LindsayM
Title: 

Crazy, Sexy, Scary

Date:October 22, 2010
"Love this costume! Cant wait to wear it next week! Looks good and its actually kinda flattering!"
Review 2 for A Nightmare On Elm Street - Miss Krueger Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: twinstealth
Title: 

It was well worth the money

Date:November 7, 2011
"I had so much fun wearing this....wasn't too short and it was unique. will order from here again, not only did i love the costume but my kids' as well"
Review 3 for A Nightmare On Elm Street - Miss Krueger Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Havefunlivelife
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: 

Best Costume winner!

Date:October 22, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"OMG...I had so much fun ordering this costume to the point of it being shipped to me so I could try it on and take piks for my blog. I haven't had a costume since I was a kid. I love it! I have gotten so many comments on it on pictures alone and Halloween isnt here yet, lol. I thin kI will win the cash prize for best costume. Thanks! Looking forward to orderign with you guys next year. I am plus size so thank you for catering to us at a reasonable price and quality. Things I didnt like are the glove quality. @ of my tacks/screws came out just but trying on the glove a couple different times. Word of advise DONT play with the glove too much or you will loose them because they are small. The dress is kinda see-through. So wear nude or dark undergarments."
 
My Product Recommendations
Shimmer & Shine Bold in Black Makeup Kit
1 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for A Nightmare On Elm Street - Miss Krueger Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MissBree
Title: 

I LOVE IT!

Date:October 6, 2011
"I had been looking at this costume for awhile at different sites, but I was nervous about the sizes.
I finally decided to go for it and I absolutely loved it!
Everything about it!! The material, the quality, the amount of time between ordering and receiving and the fit!"
Review 5 for A Nightmare On Elm Street - Miss Krueger Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MiamiHunny
Title: 

Very Nice

Date:October 5, 2011
"Great quality material.. a little pricey... Dress was long, goes to the knee and I had to pay to have it shortened. I'm a curvy size 12 and the plus fits comfy.. not clingy. Hat and glove are good quality, but very big."
Review 6 for A Nightmare On Elm Street - Miss Krueger Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: DemEyez
Location: Detroit, Mi
Title: 

Fast delivery

Date:October 3, 2011
"Order came within a few days. Love the costume ever tho it was a little big on me."
Review 7 for A Nightmare On Elm Street - Miss Krueger Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: psymon
Location: WV
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:October 22, 2010
"Outfit was a great fit. Not to short either. Longer than I had anticipated. I wear a size 18 and it fit great with a little extra room even."
Review 8 for A Nightmare On Elm Street - Miss Krueger Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kkrazy
Title: 

not true to size!!!

Date:October 21, 2010
"This outfit is HUGE!!! Very unhappy! The regular size only goes up to medium, so I new I would need a plus size based on the measurements, but these are not correct. The top was to big and way to long!!! After paying over $50 dollars for the outfit still had to get altered just to fit."
Review 9 for A Nightmare On Elm Street - Miss Krueger Adult Plus Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladyhart77
Location: Gates, NC
Title: 

Great costume!!

Date:October 11, 2010
"Fits great.. true to size! Looks great with fishnets & black boots!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.