CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Historical or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Athena Child Costume

Athena Child Costume

A classic beauty! Got a young one who appreciates history? Then she'll love this Greek goddess costume. Includes a long pink and white ombre gown with attached matching wrap and golden headpiece. 2-piece set. Polyester. Imported. Hand wash. Does not include shoes.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Athena Child Costume
Review 1 for Athena Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RadKat
Title: 

Prettier Than I Thought

Date:September 24, 2010
" This dress is much prettier than it appears. It has a nice material. The "shawl" that she appears to be wearing is actually the sleeves. Am more satisfied than I thought I would be be. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Athena Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: NurseDDH
Location: Northern VA
Title: 

8 yr old loved it

Date:September 19, 2012
" This costume fit well, and my daughter loved it. Comfy, and easy to wear a long sleeve T under it if it's too chilly outside. "
Review 3 for Athena Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Skittles1
Title: 

Worked well with Greek Goddess costume

Date:November 3, 2011
" My daughter wanted to go Trick-or-Treating with a friend dressed in a theme. This worked well with the Greeek Goddess costume "
Review 4 for Athena Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: amanda7
Location: Naperville, IL
Title: 

Nice Quality, Better than We Hoped

Date:October 18, 2011
" My 7 year old daughter picked out this costume, and the quality is really nice. I ordered 8-10 because I usually order an 8, and it was a good choice. I would recommend this to others. "
Review 5 for Athena Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: emcasmomma
Title: 

Gorgeous costume!

Date:September 26, 2011
" I bought this costume for my 7 year old who was tired of princess costumes (but who is very much a princess). It is lovely, the fabric is a substantial nylon, dip dyed pink at the hem and cuffs. It is beautiful without being revealing. And it comes with a headband of gold leaves. Highly recommend! "
Review 6 for Athena Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: LmammothA
Title: 

Best Purchase EVER!

Date:September 26, 2011
" I read the positive reviews and decided to purchase this costume for my daughter. I'm so glad I did!! She is too! It arrived promptly. The quality is actually impressive. It's not made of wear-it-once-and-it-falls-apart fabric. It is a heavy weight polyester. After ironing it, it looks great - just like the regal photo! "
Review 7 for Athena Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ivercin
Location: WA
Title: 

Great costume!

Date:November 15, 2010
" I read the reviews before ordering this dress and everyone was so positive. So I just recieved this dress and my daughter loves it! It is a very nice quality material and would definitely recommend this costume! Very cute too!! "
Review 8 for Athena Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChristyB
Title: 

totally AWSOME! :)

Date:October 10, 2010
" this is the best halloween costume ive ever worn! it is so cute and you WON'T regret buying it. best thing i ever did on this website is by this COSTUME! ITS SO PRETTY! your child (or you) will injoy this costume :)
love,
Christy B. :):):)
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Athena Child Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large