CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Fairytale & Storybook or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Wonderlands Queen of Hearts Tween Costume

Wonderlands Queen of Hearts Tween Costume

A fun and fearsome teen queen. You're destined to steal hearts dressed in this royal costume. This trendy tyrant's ensemble includes a high-collared dress with attached organza peplum and matching puff sleeves, leggings with sequin hearts, mini-crown and glovettes. 4-piece set. Polyester, Nylon. Hand wash. Imported.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wonderlands Queen of Hearts Tween Costume
Review 1 for Wonderlands Queen of Hearts Tween Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoDoc
Title: 

Nice Costume

Date:October 20, 2010
"The costume arrived in plenty of time for Halloween parties-although it was not in stock when I ordered it a month ago. It is well made. I did order one size up, and the XL is a bit big on my daughter (who is a size 10-12). She loves it and can't wait to wear it for Halloween. I would definitely order from Costume Express again!"
Review 2 for Wonderlands Queen of Hearts Tween Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: myprincess
Title: 

Queen of hearts

Date:October 25, 2011
"The costume was great. The only problem with this one is the crown is too heavy to stay in place. We couldnt find a way to attach it so we had to make another one to wear."
Review 3 for Wonderlands Queen of Hearts Tween Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: KristinsMom
Location: Linden, NJ
Title: 

Would Recommend

Date:September 15, 2011
"The costume was ordered for my 10 year old daughter. It is a good quality costume for the money and I would recommend it. However I am glad that I read some reviews prior to my purchasing the item as it does run small and therefore I ordered a size larger than I normally would have."
Review 4 for Wonderlands Queen of Hearts Tween Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: vont06
Title: 

queen

Date:October 21, 2010
"The costume looked wonderful on my little queen. The only flaw was the crown was smashed in transport, I guess. Overall, really nice and well made."
Review 5 for Wonderlands Queen of Hearts Tween Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: starfare
Location: Carmichael, Ca
Title: 

Great costume

Date:October 20, 2010
"tights and arm bands are lightweight and stretchy like regular tights.. with hearts on the side. Black top is stretchy too for great fit. Granddaughter loves it!!!! Not theatre quality but much better than stores!!!
hat must be pinned in..."
Review 6 for Wonderlands Queen of Hearts Tween Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ld03
Title: 

QUALITY QUESTIONABLE

Date:October 20, 2010
"Costume is really cute... but we were disappointed with the quality. The black mesh part of the dress was all torn, and being so close to Halloween, I just had to sew it to ensure that my daughter would have her costume in time for Halloween! Also, the Crown is a rubbery plastic material and it was all mishaped. It's a really cute costume, but it did not come in the best condition."
Review 7 for Wonderlands Queen of Hearts Tween Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1SuperMom1
Title: 

Great costume (not sure about the size)

Date:October 13, 2010
"Just purchased this costume for my 10 yr old daughter from a different store. She wears a size 14 in clothes so I figured we would choose the size 3-5. We tried it on in the store and it was just fitting her! We also tried on the 7-9 just in case and it was perfect. I just have to sew the front a little bit so it doesn't hang down too much."
Review 8 for Wonderlands Queen of Hearts Tween Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pamm
Location: Nashville, TN
Title: 

Queen of Hearts costume

Date:September 28, 2010
"The product was delivered very quickly, which pleased my granddaughter. She tried it on and was very happy with the product. The heart headpiece was a little bent, but my granddaughter fixed it and was pleased."
Review 9 for Wonderlands Queen of Hearts Tween Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: queenofhearts
Title: 

Clumpy Dress

Date:September 27, 2010
"This costume is so very cute on-line but when we received it - well it was as if it has been shoved in a drawer for weeks, plus the black lace that falls from the waist of the dress has little iron on hearts - well this had obviously been sitting someplace where the heat got to it and the hearts were stuck together, almost glued together and when you tried pulling them apart they ripped, came completely off, and even tore at the lace. The cute little hat had no strings, elastic to actually wear the hat? For $40 you'd think it would have been nicer - oh well."
Review 10 for Wonderlands Queen of Hearts Tween Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: nikkidog
Title: 

Missing the crown

Date:September 16, 2010
"My daughter was so excited to receive the item but was disappointed when she discovered that the crown was missing. I called customer service and they were very helpful - we are waiting for the crown to arrive."
Review 11 for Wonderlands Queen of Hearts Tween Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kidspetsinsanity
Date:August 26, 2010
"SUPER CUTE! My daughter already tried on and can't wait for Halloween :)"
Review 12 for Wonderlands Queen of Hearts Tween Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mammamia
Title: 

Runs small

Date:August 22, 2010
"Cute, runs small. bought a large for my slender size 7 daughter, and it ripped when she was taking it off!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wonderlands Queen of Hearts Tween Costume
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large