CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Around the World or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Stealth Ninja Child Costume

Stealth Ninja Child Costume

Unleash your inner warrior. With your speed, stealth and skill, your night will surely be a thrill! The Stealth Ninja Costume includes: A jumpsuit with attached molded chest armor, hood with detached mask and belt with attached ninja stars. 4-piece set. Polyester. Hand wash. Does not include sword or socks.
Average Rating:
4.095 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 of 21(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Review 1 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: gavinsmom4
Location: magna ut
Title: 

super fun

Date:November 1, 2011
"My son loved this costume. The stars are alittle fragile one ripped before he got to wear it out. But the costume was still great. Great sizing"
Review 2 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mysterious
Location: east providence, RI
Title: 

Happy Ninja Kids

Date:October 26, 2012
"Telephone service was great
when my online coupon didn't work my service rep fixed the problem and did a credit right away! Delivery was quick.
Quality was good.
Cute ninja costumes, Happy boys!
"
Review 3 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: SuperV
Title: 

Not too Scary Ninja

Date:October 24, 2012
"My son is 7 years old and this is just right for him, fit and all. It's totally non-threatening and not scary. In fact, my 5-year old daughter wanted to be a ninja too after she saw her brother in the costume."
Review 4 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Tizzle
Title: 

Fun but....

Date:October 21, 2012
"My son wears size 8 and I bought the Large (10-12) to be safe and maybe he could play with it for a while after halloween also. No chance for that. It fits good, even a little short already. It will make it through halloween but no more. Also the red ties around the ankles don't stay up so he stepped on one and it tore right off. He still loves it but I am not super impressed."
Review 5 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MadamMac
Title: 

My son is happy...

Date:October 21, 2012
"Although I was a bit surprised by the quality, or lack of, my son was so happy when he got it. That's what matters."
Review 6 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Happy Halloween

Date:October 17, 2012
"Our son is 7 years old and wears a size 7-8 in most items. The company only had this costume in a size 10-12 so we decided to give it a try because he is so excited about this costume. It fits him very good. We only made small adjustments with the arm and leg length when we tied the red bands around. They hold everything up well without looking bunched up or looking like it's a size bigger than he really wears. He loves this costume and can't wait to wear it for Halloween. I would highly rec it for any little wanna be ninjas out there! The only dissapointment for our son is that the chinese stars were not real they are a stiff fabric that velcros to the belt."
Review 7 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Shayne1
Date:October 12, 2012
"My son loves this costume. It ran a little small though, so I would suggest ordering a bigger size especially is you plan on wearing a sweatshirt underneath."
Review 8 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: christine0422
Location: Coastal Maine
Title: 

Great Costume for the Price!

Date:October 8, 2012
"This costume is perfect for my son. It is very well made and fits him perfectly. The extras that are included really make this a great costume! My son doesn't want to take it off. :o)"
Review 9 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: kolomom
Location: Milwaukie, Or.
Title: 

Good costume for the price

Date:September 24, 2012
"My son is seven years old, 4'3" and 66 lbs. I ordered a small and this costume fit snugly, (as it should, since it is a ninja costume, you wouldn't want it billowing!), but was fine in the arm and leg length.
It is a thin nylon costume with velcro closures in the back, but overall, I felt the quality level was appropriate for the amount I paid, and the chestplate, belt and ninja stars were nice details at this price point. My son was extremely satisfied with how it looked both right out of the package and while he was wearing it."
Review 10 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: sydney0036
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Great Costume-Needs Accessories

Date:September 14, 2012
"Fit my average sized 8 year old well. Nice additions on the costume but really needs the backpack accessory to make the costume."
Review 11 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Libby56
Location: Montana
Title: 

Great Kids Costume!

Date:September 12, 2012
"This is a great fun Kids costume! with all the little extras your kid can be a true nija this year!"
Review 12 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: shopper11
Location: Colorado
Title: 

runs small

Date:August 17, 2012
"My son is in a size 7 so based on the other reviews I ordered 8-10 but it fit him pretty snug. No hassel exchange for next size up and very friendly customer service."
Review 13 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: crysrios
Location: la, ca
Title: 

Ninja fun

Date:October 14, 2011
"My son loved this costume as soon as he saw it in the catalog. It is a good looking ninja costume. It does run on the small side and the construction is not so great so it will have to stay in the box until Halloween."
Review 14 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Happy Customer

Date:October 9, 2011
"My only complaint is that this ran a little small, but I am overall very happy with the costume. I would have purchased the accessories too if they had been offered at a discount with the purchase of the costume. Good quality for the price and fast shipping!"
Review 15 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: channel13
Title: 

Loved It

Date:October 6, 2011
"My step granson loved it. He and his brother will be Ninja for Halloween"
Review 16 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: 1Gran
Title: 

Cute but Won't Last Long

Date:September 6, 2011
"The costume was just what my grandchild had in mind. However, the overall quality of the material and the sewing was poor to fair. I hope it lasts until Halloween."
Review 17 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: sherrimb
Title: 

NOt very good quality

Date:October 25, 2010
"This costume runs too small and the first day my son put it on , he ripped it because of the fabric. This runs 2 sizes small. My son normally wears a 8 and this 10-12 was too small . He wore to a party and already has a hole in knee and he is NOT rough on clothes."
Review 18 for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: sarahdunk
Title: 

runs small and cheap

Date:October 20, 2010
"This ran very small and because it was backordered we don't have time to exchange it. It also feels really cheap like it would rip. It was not worth the wait and we will have to go hunt one down locally now in time for halloween."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stealth Ninja Child Costume
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Too Small
3.3 out of 5
Too Large