CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Petticoat (White) Child

Petticoat (White) Child

Beautiful boost for a lovely look. Add some lift to her lovely look with this petticoat featuring layers of organza and tulle. A perfect addition to her princess, fairy or storybook style! Polyester. Hand Wash. Leggings are sold separately. Size Chart for Available Sizes: Size Waist Petticoat Length Small/Medium 16-28" 9" Medium/Large 20-34" 11"
Average Rating:
3.812 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
11 of 16(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Petticoat (White) Child
Review 1 for Petticoat (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Expressit
Title: 

Expressit

Date:October 16, 2012
" This made the costume so much better. A must have. "
Review 2 for Petticoat (White) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomPam
Location: Hyden KY
Title: 

Cute, not scratchy, makes costume

Date:September 21, 2012
" It is reasonably priced and not scratchy at all--a problem I have had with other halloween costumes and their accessories. Makes her little red riding hood costume SUPER cute. I would recommend this product. "
Review 3 for Petticoat (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: DebbieD
Location: Tucson, Az
Title: 

Must Have!!

Date:November 9, 2011
" This was the perfect finishing touch to my daughter's costume! She was thrilled and had a great time wearing it! "
Review 4 for Petticoat (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: UT
Title: 

Cute petticoat

Date:October 28, 2011
" I was afraid this might be too big for my daughter and for the costume it was going under but it was perfect size. the only problem was that the costume was too short and this petticoat made the dress seem even shorter. Overall this was cute and fun and added to the costume "
Review 5 for Petticoat (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: jstlrs7
Title: 

Buy a size up!

Date:October 23, 2011
" I purchased this for Halloween to make my daughter's costume fuller. I would recommend purchasing a size up, I purchased the small for my 5 year old and I wish I had went up a size. However, it served it's purpose, so I can't really complain! "
Review 6 for Petticoat (White) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: peanut99
Location: Northwest Indiana
Title: 

Small

Date:October 19, 2011
" I bought a large for my skinny 7 year old daughter and it is very tight. "
Review 7 for Petticoat (White) Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: Ladybugsmom1
Location: Jeffersonville, IN
Title: 

Little on the small side

Date:October 6, 2011
" Bought this to go with a medium size costume thinking it would fit fine since it is for small/medium sizes. It is a little small but I will make it work. Would have liked it to be little longer. I would recommend purchasing in addition to costumes but buy next size up. "
Review 8 for Petticoat (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Yoni
Location: New jersey
Title: 

Great addition

Date:September 22, 2011
" I bought this to go with my daughters lil red outfit and it added the perfect fluffiness to the outfit "
Review 9 for Petticoat (White) Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: nolamama
Date:August 31, 2011
" I bought this for my 7 year old daughter, who is a small 7 year old, and it was very tight on her waist and short. Order up. "
Review 10 for Petticoat (White) Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: PurplePrincess1
Title: 

Too short

Date:October 31, 2010
" Nice product but the sizing was off. S/M was truly an XS, too short for us however it did the job for the costume and that is to make the skirt go out. "
Review 11 for Petticoat (White) Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyjen
Date:October 9, 2010
" A nice added touch, but not necessary to complete the look "
Review 12 for Petticoat (White) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: karihi42
Title: 

Size

Date:October 4, 2010
" M/L was too small for my 12 year old, it was a great item but I would recommend ordering a bigger size "
Review 13 for Petticoat (White) Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: motheroftriplets
Title: 

Very small

Date:September 19, 2010
" Since most things run big, I ordered the s/m petticoat for my daughter and it was very small, I ordered the medium costume. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Petticoat (White) Child
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
2 out of 5
Too Large