CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Petticoat (Black) Child

Petticoat (Black) Child

For a little extra bounce. Add some lift to her lovely look with this petticoat featuring layers of organza and tulle. A perfect addition to her witch, pirate or glamorous goth ensemble! Polyester. Hand Wash. Does not include stockings or shoes. Size Chart for Available Sizes: Size Waist Petticoat Length Small/Medium 16-28" 9" Medium/Large 20-34" 11"
Average Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Petticoat (Black) Child
Review 1 for Petticoat (Black) Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: DebbieD
Location: Tucson, Az
Title: 

Gotta have it !

Date:November 9, 2011
"I liked the way the petticoat filled up the skirt on my child's costume. The waistband was a little on the snug side."
Review 2 for Petticoat (Black) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:November 1, 2012
"This gave my little girls costume a much needed extra umph. Glad i made the purchace."
Review 3 for Petticoat (Black) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Misha5
Title: 

Petticoat (child)

Date:September 16, 2012
"Works well under my daughter's witch costume and she doesn't complain about itchiness. She is 8yrs old but fits well in a size 10-12 and still will be able to wear it next year!"
Review 4 for Petticoat (Black) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: shoppermommy
Location: Morenci, MI
Title: 

Fun and cute

Date:November 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This is a really cute add to any girly costume. It was adorable on my 3 year old with her butterfly costume, it gave it that something extra!"
 
My Product Recommendations
Butterfly Princess Toddler Costume
 
 
 
 
 
Review 5 for Petticoat (Black) Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: klcmomof3
Title: 

Runs small and is a bit short, but OK overall

Date:October 30, 2010
"This petticoat was purchased to be worn underneath the skirt of a costume. It's actually a bit too short to look good, as it puffs out in the back more than I'd like. The waist is also smaller than the sizing would indicate."
Review 6 for Petticoat (Black) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anja0413
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:October 24, 2010
"I purchased this for my daughters Miss Wonderland costume. It does run small, I ordered a M/L for a size 7 and it fits perfect. Very well made and extremely soft which is a HUGE plus!"
Review 7 for Petticoat (Black) Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: suebee2
Title: 

Cute

Date:October 21, 2010
"would fit up to a size 5. My daughter is 50 lbs - if she were any bigger it would not fit."
Review 8 for Petticoat (Black) Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: steelerfan
Title: 

Sizing off

Date:October 10, 2010
"ordered this for my 6 year old, however it wouldn't have fit a two year old, very off on the sizing, otherwise would've been a great product."
Review 9 for Petticoat (Black) Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChocolateChipCookie
Title: 

Would fit a baby

Date:September 11, 2010
"This petticoat is adorable but is only eight inches long. It barely covers my child's bum, so it doesn't come close to peeking beneath the costume it was shown with. The quality is nice, but it is very mis-sized. Also - be warned that returns must be made within 14 days of delivery. I'm glad I noticed that in their return policy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Petticoat (Black) Child
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1