CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Witches or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hocus Pocus Witch Child Costume

Hocus Pocus Witch Child Costume

Oh so magical. You’ll be ready for an enchanted evening with the Hocus Pocus Witch Costume which includes: A peasant top dress featuring an attached corset with lavender lace up detail and a matching hat with patched accents. 2 piece set. Polyester. Hand Wash. Stockings and shoes are sold separately.
Average Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hocus Pocus Witch Child Costume
Review 1 for Hocus Pocus Witch Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mayowoman
Location: Long Island
Title: 

Very nicely designed costume

Date:November 7, 2010
"Fit well. The costume was great to wear out trick-or-treating. by Meg age 9"
Review 2 for Hocus Pocus Witch Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Jeanandsteve
Title: 

HIGH quality!

Date:October 27, 2011
"This costume exceeded my expectations! It was a beautifully made costume for ANY price!"
Review 3 for Hocus Pocus Witch Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: catiehmb
Location: Half Moon Bay, CA
Title: 

Hocus Pocus

Date:October 19, 2011
"this was chosen by my daughter as a great fit for a child that wants to be a more cute witch than a scary witch."
Review 4 for Hocus Pocus Witch Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Caelynsmema
Location: Jesup, GA
Title: 

Loved the colors!

Date:October 17, 2011
"My Grandaughter loved the Hocus Pocus Witch Costume, and I was very pleased with it also. The quality, the colors, the size was perfect. I have always been very happy with everything that I have ordered from Costume Express and I will definitely keep ordering from them."
Review 5 for Hocus Pocus Witch Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: solo2rn
Location: Texas
Title: 

cute little witch

Date:October 1, 2011
"My daughter loves her costume. It looks pretty much like the picture. It runs a little small though. I am glad we also purchase the black petticoat, as without it , the skirt wouldn't look quite right."
Review 6 for Hocus Pocus Witch Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: carson
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:October 25, 2010
"This costume is very cute and made of good material. Very comfortable, not scratcy. Looks great on!"
Review 7 for Hocus Pocus Witch Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: amanda06
Location: kentucky
Title: 

Bad Buy!

Date:October 19, 2010
"i bought this costume for my daughter and it does not fit at all! it is made very wide and short! the pictue makes the costume look like it will be slim and long but it is not. my daught is very slim and it fits her like a baggy t-shirt. the purple skirt part at the bottom is not even half the length it looks in the picture. i would not recommend ordering this costume offline at all."
Review 8 for Hocus Pocus Witch Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anga
Location: Maine
Title: 

GREAT Costume!

Date:September 29, 2010
"Got this for my 4 year old daughter. I was a little nervous about how the material was going to be. IT IS WONDERFUL!
The material is thick, not CHEAP, my daughter LOVES it and wants to wear it now! I am very happy that i purchased this!
"
Review 9 for Hocus Pocus Witch Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: palominogirl
Title: 

Very Good Purchase

Date:September 11, 2010
"I was very impressed by the quality of this costume. I ordered one for my daughter and my niece and they are superb. Very well made and they fit great. I would definitely recommend this costume."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hocus Pocus Witch Child Costume
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large