CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume

Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume

You'll find her hopping and twirling down the bunny trail. She'll be ready for her next tea party in Wonderland while wearing Fluffy Bunny ensemble which includes: A miniature ruffle trimmed petticoat dress, matching leg warmers and a bunny eared headband. 3 piece set. Stockings and shoes are sold separately (may differ slightly from items shown).
Average Rating:
3.842 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
16 of 19(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: INbuyer
Date:October 12, 2012
" The outfit is cute but the first time my daughter wore it the tail fell off! "
Review 2 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomofAandJ
Date:October 6, 2012
" This is a really cute costume. Nice quality...not cheap looking. i would recommend getting the petticoat. skirt needs some oomph. Size was
good as well.
"
Review 3 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: FavoriteAuntie
Location: El Paso
Title: 

Just ok

Date:October 3, 2012
" Costume is cute. The leg socks are definitely not as full as the picture portrays and you definitely need to purchase the petticoat to give the skirt a fuller look. My niece loves it so that's all that matters! "
Review 4 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: poohbear1114
Location: KS
Title: 

Cutier in person

Date:October 25, 2011
" This costume I did not like online but my daughter thought it was cute so I ordered it for her. It is much cutier on her than online. The leggings were big but other than that, it is a great costume. "
Review 5 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: jstlrs7
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:October 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My 5 year old daughter loves bunnies. Of course, she wanted to be a bunny for halloween. I found this one and I am so glad I did. It is so cute on! It was a tad short on her but she is tall for her age so it may be better for others! We loved it! Good price and good quality :)
- I would recommend purchasing the petticoat to go under it to add fluff. Otherwise it hangs flat.
"
Review 6 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MnLmom
Title: 

Cute

Date:October 9, 2011
" My daughter loves this costume. The leg warmers are a bit of a problem because they do not really stretch. Other than that, it's a cute costume. "
Review 7 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomBunny
Location: Northern VA
Title: 

Fluffy Bunny not so fluffy

Date:October 6, 2011
" The custume is very cute, but not as fluffy as we expected - the description indicated that stockings/shoes were sold separately but didn't mention that the picture included a separately purchased petticoat. Also the legwarmers aren't as full as shown in the picture and are hard to get on (too tight). My daughter is a size 5 so anyone buying for the size 6 will really find it difficult. "
Review 8 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: noellebrie
Title: 

Very disappointing

Date:October 5, 2011
" Ordered a size Medium for my 7 year old daughter. It is obscenely short, very boxy and ill fitting. The “fluffy” leggings are a weird color pink that does not match the costume and fall down on her when she wears them! "
Review 9 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Peaceoutbaby
Title: 

Adorable Costume for Little Ones

Date:October 4, 2011
" Cute and detailed oriented costume. The legwarmers are an adorable addition to the costume. My daughter thinks it's comfortable and definitely not too short. "
Review 10 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: mckenna
Title: 

fyi the leg warmers and fluff are flower

Date:September 29, 2011
" we were really mad my sis got it and the fluff is flowers are sticken flowers "
Review 11 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Jennyp20
Title: 

Cute, not great quality

Date:September 15, 2011
" I ordered this costume for my 5 year old in 4-6, fits well. The top is white, thought it was pink in the picture. Not really high quality, lots of strings hanging off when I opened the package, flimsy material. Got the petticoat (ordered a small which is pretty tight on the waist, I would size up). Overall, looks very cute on her, not sure if worth all the money between the costume, tights and petticoat-but my daughter likes it and does look cute!! "
Review 12 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamabear123
Title: 

good costume, weak leg warmers

Date:October 18, 2010
" This costume is very cute and well made, the real reason I purchased it was for the leg warmers, well they are not as cute or full as they appear in the picture, so I was disappointed with that and they are very tight. they should show a picture of what you really are getting alittle disappointed!!!!! "
Review 13 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TempleMom
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable

Date:October 11, 2010
" We purchase this costume for our five year old and we are completely impressed! We absolutely love it! Our child looks utterly adorable in the costume! "
Review 14 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: farmgirls
Location: glouster, ohio
Title: 

perfect touch

Date:October 10, 2010
" We purchased this costume for our 4 1/2 year old daughter. She is small framed but tall and this (size small costume with the extra fluffy skirt under) was the PERFECT TOUCH! for her. I would recommend this costume to all. Happy Halloween! "
Review 15 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NCmomof2
Location: NC
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:October 8, 2010
" This costume came in quickly and is as pictured. My 7yr old daughter loves it. I was surprised that the bunny ears don't have any wires to help hold it up or allows them to be bent in some way - so one flops over. But it's very cute. "
Review 16 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rinsmom
Title: 

Bunny Costume great quality

Date:September 16, 2010
" I'm impressed with this costume. It's great quality, and the texture is very soft. My daughter is extremely happy with it. "
Review 17 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMomInRichmond
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Cute as a Bunny!

Date:September 16, 2010
" Costume is really cute. My daughter is 4 feet tall and about 56 pounds and it fits her well. The leg warmers are a little tight, but still fit. I got the petticoat, too which made the skirt poof out. Costume would be cute with or without it. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large