CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume

Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume

You'll find her hopping and twirling down the bunny trail. She'll be ready for her next tea party in Wonderland while wearing Fluffy Bunny ensemble which includes: A miniature ruffle trimmed petticoat dress, matching leg warmers and a bunny eared headband. 3 piece set. Stockings and shoes are sold separately (may differ slightly from items shown).
Average Rating:
3.842 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
16 of 19(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Review 1 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: farmgirls
Location: glouster, ohio
Title: 

perfect touch

Date:October 10, 2010
"We purchased this costume for our 4 1/2 year old daughter. She is small framed but tall and this (size small costume with the extra fluffy skirt under) was the PERFECT TOUCH! for her. I would recommend this costume to all. Happy Halloween!"
Review 2 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: INbuyer
Date:October 12, 2012
"The outfit is cute but the first time my daughter wore it the tail fell off!"
Review 3 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomofAandJ
Date:October 6, 2012
"This is a really cute costume. Nice quality...not cheap looking. i would recommend getting the petticoat. skirt needs some oomph. Size was
good as well.
"
Review 4 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: FavoriteAuntie
Location: El Paso
Title: 

Just ok

Date:October 3, 2012
"Costume is cute. The leg socks are definitely not as full as the picture portrays and you definitely need to purchase the petticoat to give the skirt a fuller look. My niece loves it so that's all that matters!"
Review 5 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: poohbear1114
Location: KS
Title: 

Cutier in person

Date:October 25, 2011
"This costume I did not like online but my daughter thought it was cute so I ordered it for her. It is much cutier on her than online. The leggings were big but other than that, it is a great costume."
Review 6 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: jstlrs7
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:October 23, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My 5 year old daughter loves bunnies. Of course, she wanted to be a bunny for halloween. I found this one and I am so glad I did. It is so cute on! It was a tad short on her but she is tall for her age so it may be better for others! We loved it! Good price and good quality :)
- I would recommend purchasing the petticoat to go under it to add fluff. Otherwise it hangs flat.
"
Review 7 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MnLmom
Title: 

Cute

Date:October 9, 2011
"My daughter loves this costume. The leg warmers are a bit of a problem because they do not really stretch. Other than that, it's a cute costume."
Review 8 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomBunny
Location: Northern VA
Title: 

Fluffy Bunny not so fluffy

Date:October 6, 2011
"The custume is very cute, but not as fluffy as we expected - the description indicated that stockings/shoes were sold separately but didn't mention that the picture included a separately purchased petticoat. Also the legwarmers aren't as full as shown in the picture and are hard to get on (too tight). My daughter is a size 5 so anyone buying for the size 6 will really find it difficult."
Review 9 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: noellebrie
Title: 

Very disappointing

Date:October 5, 2011
"Ordered a size Medium for my 7 year old daughter. It is obscenely short, very boxy and ill fitting. The “fluffy” leggings are a weird color pink that does not match the costume and fall down on her when she wears them!"
Review 10 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Peaceoutbaby
Title: 

Adorable Costume for Little Ones

Date:October 4, 2011
"Cute and detailed oriented costume. The legwarmers are an adorable addition to the costume. My daughter thinks it's comfortable and definitely not too short."
Review 11 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: mckenna
Title: 

fyi the leg warmers and fluff are flower

Date:September 29, 2011
"we were really mad my sis got it and the fluff is flowers are sticken flowers"
Review 12 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: Jennyp20
Title: 

Cute, not great quality

Date:September 15, 2011
"I ordered this costume for my 5 year old in 4-6, fits well. The top is white, thought it was pink in the picture. Not really high quality, lots of strings hanging off when I opened the package, flimsy material. Got the petticoat (ordered a small which is pretty tight on the waist, I would size up). Overall, looks very cute on her, not sure if worth all the money between the costume, tights and petticoat-but my daughter likes it and does look cute!!"
Review 13 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamabear123
Title: 

good costume, weak leg warmers

Date:October 18, 2010
"This costume is very cute and well made, the real reason I purchased it was for the leg warmers, well they are not as cute or full as they appear in the picture, so I was disappointed with that and they are very tight. they should show a picture of what you really are getting alittle disappointed!!!!!"
Review 14 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TempleMom
Title: 

Absolutely Adorable

Date:October 11, 2010
"We purchase this costume for our five year old and we are completely impressed! We absolutely love it! Our child looks utterly adorable in the costume!"
Review 15 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NCmomof2
Location: NC
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:October 8, 2010
"This costume came in quickly and is as pictured. My 7yr old daughter loves it. I was surprised that the bunny ears don't have any wires to help hold it up or allows them to be bent in some way - so one flops over. But it's very cute."
Review 16 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rinsmom
Title: 

Bunny Costume great quality

Date:September 16, 2010
"I'm impressed with this costume. It's great quality, and the texture is very soft. My daughter is extremely happy with it."
Review 17 for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ProudMomInRichmond
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Cute as a Bunny!

Date:September 16, 2010
"Costume is really cute. My daughter is 4 feet tall and about 56 pounds and it fits her well. The leg warmers are a little tight, but still fit. I got the petticoat, too which made the skirt poof out. Costume would be cute with or without it."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fluffy Bunny Toddler / Child Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3 out of 5
Too Large