CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Witches or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hocus Pocus Witch Teen Costume

Hocus Pocus Witch Teen Costume

A stylish spell casting sweetie. You’ll be ready for an enchanted evening with the Hocus Pocus Witch Costume which includes: A peasant top dress featuring back zipper closure, an attached corset with lavender lace up detail and a matching hat with patched accents. 2 piece set. Polyester. Hand Wash. Stockings and petticoat are sold separately (may differ slightly from items shown. Does not include shoes.
Average Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hocus Pocus Witch Teen Costume
Review 1 for Hocus Pocus Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: seaheart
Title: 

ok...... but good

Date:October 14, 2010
"I got this costume for my 10 year old. It was so cute in person. It looked great on here body . It is made for teens so, so it had to much skin out. over all this outfit was great and you only wear it for one day. It was cute andi thinks she LIKES it. Like is how she likes it she does not love it its says no because it didn't fit her as well as i hoped. but it is going to be a great halloween!"
Review 2 for Hocus Pocus Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: babyhippoface
Title: 

Cute,but bad material

Date:October 29, 2012
"I got this for my 13 year old.She looked very cute in it and loved it but the material was very cheap and i had to pin the skirt so it wouldn't tear. overall, cute and fun."
Review 3 for Hocus Pocus Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: lovemykids
Title: 

Lots of Compliments

Date:October 12, 2012
"I bought this costume for my 13 year old daughter last year. The colors and details are so adorable on the outfit. She received several compliments throughout the evening. However, t
he skirt is quite short. I purchased a black petticoat to give it more fullness and length. It worked out perfectly.
"
Review 4 for Hocus Pocus Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: ibellahampton
Location: GA
Title: 

Most Embarrassing Halloween

Date:August 27, 2012
"For halloween two years ago I was bought this costume, and it looked so great! But when I tried it on the corset part broke away from the skirt/petticoat. Halloween was the next day, and then it was new and more expensive. The worst part was the skirt was so short, and I saw my principal. :( Fun Halloween, worst costume. Last year I wore my mom's wedding dress. So I redeemed my rep."
Review 5 for Hocus Pocus Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: MathMama
Location: New Hampshire
Title: 

Good quality

Date:August 20, 2012
"Very cute costume! Much better quality fabric than costumes we have bought in the past. It does seem to run a little small. My daughter is a size 1, sometimes a size 3. This was supposed to be size 3/5 but JUST fits her, perhaps a little snug, so you may want to go up a size. The price was great and my daughter is VERY happy. She can't wait for the Halloween dance at school."
Review 6 for Hocus Pocus Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: FieldHockeyGirl1998
Title: 

Amazing Product!

Date:August 8, 2011
"I got this costume to wear for my thirteen year old. She loved it. The package came about 3 days earler than expected so that was great. As soon as she got it, she tried it on immediately. It fit her just right and the colors were vibrant. Definitely recommend this product to young teens."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Hocus Pocus Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DJNMD
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Witch

Date:January 17, 2011
"Costume is so very cute. My daughter is wearing it for a dance recital and also for Halloween. Customer Service is outstanding."
Review 8 for Hocus Pocus Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ambia
Location: Maryland
Title: 

Cute costume

Date:October 26, 2010
"Perfect for my 14 yr old daughter. Nice enough for the price and fits well!"
Review 9 for Hocus Pocus Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SMM7
Title: 

Really Cute

Date:October 17, 2010
"My daughter really liked this costume. I was worried about the size, cause I measured my daughter and according the size table she wasn't going to be able to fit in the biggest size. My daughter is 10 but her body is developing early and she looks more 12 or 13. I read a review that said a kid 9 years old could wear it just fine, but it didn't say what size they were talking about. Anyway, the medium to large fits perfect my daughter, who is 5' and 96 pounds. I think it's a really diferent witch style, it's fun and classy, i've seen some costumes not appropiate for teens. The quality of the zipper is really good, usually this is an issue, and the fabric is thick and nice. Beautiful colors and the hat just need to rest with some socks and will get a nice cone shape again. My daughter is going to complement the look with black stockings or thights depending on the weather, maybe a black leotard underneath. We are so happy with our choice, also the shipping was for free and came right away, much sooner than they predicted. Thanks for making my daughter happy and looking soooo cute."
Review 10 for Hocus Pocus Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kayamina
Title: 

Super Cute Costume

Date:October 11, 2010
"I bought this costume for my 9 year old daughter. I ordered the small and it was a perfect fit. She typically wears a 12/14 in kids. I was a little full in the chest, so I am taking it in just a bit, and I would definately recommend the petti coat to go with for that extra fluff in the skirt. The hat is cute and you could easily make the costume into a pirate costume as well as a witch. Love the product, my daughter is thrilled with it. I selected budget shipping and received within a week."
Review 11 for Hocus Pocus Witch Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momII
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:September 15, 2010
"This costume if for my 9 year old daughter who is in between sizes. It is very age appropriate for a 4th grader. We cant wait for Halloween to show it off. Much cuter in person! A pair of black leggins and a black turtle neck converts makes it ready for those cold October nights."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hocus Pocus Witch Teen Costume
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
4 out of 5
Too Large