CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Fairytale & Storybook or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Miss Red Teen Costume

Lil' Miss Red Teen Costume

This darling damsel has no need for distress! You'll be sure to impress even the biggest and baddest of wolves in the Lil' Miss Red Costume which includes: A peasant top dress with lace up bodice and attached apron and a cape. 2 piece set. Polyester. Hand Wash. Stockings, shoes petticoat and basket sold separately (may differ slightly from items shown).
Average Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Miss Red Teen Costume
Review 1 for Lil' Miss Red Teen Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: 1337
Title: 

Not like the picture

Date:October 19, 2012
" Both dress and cape are shorter than in the photo. It was a size 1/3 not 3/5. I was only able to wear it because it wasn't fitted in the hips. the cape material was a poor quality and bad length. "
Review 2 for Lil' Miss Red Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mgood842
Location: WI
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 7, 2011
" My daughter enjoyed this costume, it was very cute! "
Review 3 for Lil' Miss Red Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: roncs
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Little Red Riding Hood

Date:November 4, 2010
" Cute and Costume Looked Very Good. I am very picky and this was great.
Little Red Riding Hood - I would recommend this to anyone. Good Looking Costume.
"
Review 4 for Lil' Miss Red Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nean
Location: Babylon, NY
Title: 

Happy With Quality and Price

Date:November 2, 2010
" Thiis costume did not disappoint. We were very pleased with the quality and felt it was worth the price. Most of all, it was a perfect fit which can sometimes be a problem when buying for a pre-teen. "
Review 5 for Lil' Miss Red Teen Costume
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwinkleTwinkle10
Title: 

FYI

Date:October 31, 2010
" I bought this costume due to the great reviews. When it came, I was a little disappointede to find a rip in the top of the hood. The fabric however, is really great quality material.
Just an FYI, the cute red ruffles at the bottom of the skirt DOES NOT come with the costume. That was one of the main reasons i purchased this costume and i was very disappointed. ALSO, the apron in the picture is about ten times larger than the one on the costume. It almost looks stupid. The apron in the picture, is a little wider than the vertical ribbons on the corset, IN REALITY the apron is as wide as about, eehh, i'd say half the ribbon.
I would recommend this product, but order with caution. "
Review 6 for Lil' Miss Red Teen Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: logangirl
Date:October 28, 2010
" Bought for my daughter to wear to a costume party. She looked adorable and she loved the costume. Fit was true to size. "
Review 7 for Lil' Miss Red Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MEEEE
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:October 22, 2010
" Was impressed with the costume and how well it fit. The size was very true to fit and the shipment came faster than what was anticipated. "
Review 8 for Lil' Miss Red Teen Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mandagirl
Title: 

A good decision

Date:October 19, 2010
" I really do like my little red outfit! It fits me well, but it does run small, so I recommend teens get a size in womans instead, but other than that its colorful and cute and will make a great halloween costume for anyone! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Miss Red Teen Costume
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1