CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Leopard Child Costume

Little Leopard Child Costume

A fun and fur iendly feline. Help your princess transform into an adorable animal with the Little Leopard Costume which includes: A petticoat dress with a leopard print bodice, matching arm warmers, leg warmers, tail, and cute cat ears. 5 piece set. Polyester. Hand Wash. Shoes are sold separately (may differ slightly from items shown).
Average Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
29 of 32(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Leopard Child Costume
Review 1 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: mocamint
Title: 

cute costume

Date:September 7, 2011
"My daughter loved this costume however it runs small. She is a size 8 and it just fit her. There is no way a size 10 would fit in this costume. I would recommend sizing up if you are purchasing!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: asdfjkl1
Title: 

Cute and decent quality for a costume

Date:October 3, 2012
"Bought this for a 6 yr. old who wears size 6 or 6x, we bought the 7-10 in the costume. It is a tad large, but not huge. It looks cute on and will be great for Halloween and dress up for a couple of years. It is cuter than what I have seen in local retail stores for costumes. Shipping was quick. Overall we are pleased."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mmoommmmaa
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Really, cutest costume

Date:September 27, 2012
"It's just so cute, and the quality is pretty good too. My daughter loved it and she didn't want to take it off after she tried it on. Love it. It's true to size too."
Review 4 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: VaNJmom
Location: Northern VA
Title: 

Poor Quality

Date:September 20, 2012
"Very disappointed. The tail is attached with a large safety pin. I would have thought it would have been sewn on. Plus the stitching on the sleeves is already ripping."
Review 5 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: NBMomma
Location: Boaz, AL
Title: 

Cat Costume

Date:August 27, 2012
"My duaghter loves and can't wait to wear it for Halloween! I've recommended lots of people to this site. Fourth year ordering from them! LOVE IT every time!"
Review 6 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: HandM
Location: Jupiter, Fl
Title: 

Perfect Leopard!

Date:August 21, 2012
"Just received this for my 6 yr old that wears a size 8 in regular clothes. The M(7-10) fits her perfectly. The tail now comes sewn on so no more issues with the safety pin. The black "tutu" part is very flimsy and flat but an actual tutu would fit easily underneath it. So so cute and not short at all and my daughter is extremely tall for her age. She is so excited to wear it!"
Review 7 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: ksmitdog
Location: San Francisco, CA
Title: 

Cute costume!

Date:October 25, 2011
"My daughter loves this costume and it is really cute with a tail and ears to match. Well made and fun for Halloween."
Review 8 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: kdp79
Location: GA
Title: 

Super cute

Date:October 21, 2011
"Such an adorable costume! I thought it was a leotard, but its actually a dress....which it says in description. Too short to wear as a dress but we're going to put black tights up under it to fix that problem. And it would be nice if tail came attached ...we sewed it on."
Review 9 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: katybeth001
Title: 

Great Quality - runs small!

Date:October 18, 2011
"As recommended by a review on a different site, I ordered a size larger. Costume runs a bit small, Not sure any child that wears 8/10 would fit the 7-10 size it would be way toooo short. My petite 6yr old wears size 6 - we ordered size 7-10 and it fits great. Perfect length. Good quality materials and will last many seasons. Cute Halloween costume and pieces can be worn separately, daughter will get lots of wear from all the pieces. Just wish cost had been a little less expensive, but overall happy with purchase!"
Review 10 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: leesnsteve
Location: furlong pa
Title: 

cute cat

Date:October 16, 2011
"Costume runs a little small and short. Had same size bunny from last year and this one is half the size of that. Had to return for bigger size. CE was very easy to exchange with. Costume is adorable love the legs and arms. Wish the ears were a little bit more significant and bigger."
Review 11 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: EllieWillDream
Location: Charlotte, NC
Title: 

Cutest Costume Ever!!

Date:October 16, 2011
"This costume is of high quality and comes with essentially everything you need to turn your daughter into an adorable little leopard!! I was impressed with the quality and the size was just right.
I plan to add some black tights and some face paint but they are not exactly necessary to have an adorable costume. I'd definitely order from this vendor again!!
"
Review 12 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: MomOfthreeKido
Title: 

nice

Date:October 14, 2011
"super cute- true to size. Decent quality for a costume"
Review 13 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: threegirlsandaboy
Title: 

Fun outfit

Date:October 4, 2011
"I love the leopard leg and hand warmers and think the tutu skirt is fun. I was disappointed that the tail isn't attached to the outfit - looks kind of cheap with the big safety pin so I plan on sewing it to the outfit. Not excellent quality, but my daughter loves it and it will be great for Halloween"
Review 14 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: mooneyfish
Location: Mount Sidney, VA
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:September 13, 2011
"My 7 year old wanted this for Halloween this year. She is very pleased. It seems to made pretty good and she loves it. Wish it was a little cheaper, but you can't have everything. Great purchase and would recommend to anyone that wants a cat-like costume."
Review 15 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: meinKloset
Location: il
Title: 

Cute Kitty Costume

Date:September 5, 2011
"I purchased this a size larger because in the past halloween costumes have been a size smaller than tagged. However, this costume is true to size. A little big for my daughter around the body but right length."
Review 16 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: marble
Title: 

Great costume

Date:September 2, 2011
"My daughter has been a kitty for halloween 4 of the last 5 years...and she is only 7! We needed a new costume this year, and she loved this one. I do too...love the arm and leg warmers that come with. Will easily work if the weather is warm or with black leggings and shirt underneath if it's cold. I do wish they would have sewn the tail on though instead the huge safety pin...but it's not the first kitty costume that I've needed to sew the tail on myself; not the end of the world!"
Review 17 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: sweetmama
Title: 

Could have been better.

Date:September 1, 2011
"Sizing is off, quality of accessories is extremely poor. My 4 y/o could care less though and she at least is very happy with it."
Review 18 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bamagirl73
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:November 7, 2010
"So glad we found this site!! My little girl looked amazing in this little leopard outfit! We will be back in the future! Thanks!"
Review 19 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: puzzled
Title: 

Great Costume

Date:October 21, 2010
"I purchased this costume for my 6yr old & she loves it! I was extremely happy with the quality of the costume, & I'm not sure why others felt it was lacking. It is a one piece dress which is wonderful because then when my daughter wears it to school she can wear legging pants to be warm & not have to worry about tights & the bathroom. Plus, at 6yrs, the arm/leg warmers & ears are all easy for her to put on herself. All and all a great purchase!"
Review 20 for Little Leopard Child Costume
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lauryn
Title: 

Very cute

Date:October 17, 2010
"This is adorable on. My 6 year old LOVES it! My only complaint is that the headband came with one ear facing forward and one backwards. The company did not have any more of these costumes when I called but offered a discount/refund. It shouldn't be too hard to fix."
1 2 next>>