CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Superheroes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Spider-Man Gloves Child

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Spider-Man Gloves Child

Includes one pair of gloves. This is an officially licensed Spider-Man product.
Average Rating:
4.238 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
17 of 21(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spider-Man Gloves Child
Review 1 for Spider-Man Gloves Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: QTMommy
Location: Wathena, KS
Title: 

Too big for our needs

Date:October 15, 2011
"We purchased these gloves to go with the spider-man muscle chest toddler costume. We knew they would likely be a little too big but planned to adjust them to fit. Unfortunately, they were big enough that I could wear them. We ended up returning them but they were a high quality glove and would have been worth the money if they had fitted our needs."
Review 2 for Spider-Man Gloves Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
True to Size
Too Large
Reviewed by: AuntGigi
Location: Fort Lauderdale FL
Date:September 11, 2012
"My nephew needed both the red and black gloves to go with his reversible costume."
Review 3 for Spider-Man Gloves Child
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: SpidermanMomma
Location: Kansas City, KS
Title: 

Not Necessary

Date:October 9, 2011
"My 5 year old's hands were way too small for these gloves. Probably work for 6 to 8 year olds. Save your money and wear simple red gloves!"
Review 4 for Spider-Man Gloves Child
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too Small
Too Small
Too Large
Reviewed by: shemom
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Should be skeleton Gloves

Date:September 25, 2011
"These gloves are a joke! You can not fit a child's fingers into them. They are long and too thin. There must have been some mistake in the cutting process.
Do No Buy. Cute idea, but they are not functional unless going on a skeleton."
Review 5 for Spider-Man Gloves Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
Too Large
Too Large
Reviewed by: Julians1mom
Location: Cedar Park Tx
Title: 

Great for older kids

Date:September 20, 2011
"These gloves are great and go well with his costume, but are too big for my 3 y/o's hands. Should not be bought for toddlers. The hand portion is too long and the fingers are too long. Looks like it would fit 10 and up."
Review 6 for Spider-Man Gloves Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SILKY
Title: 

HALLOWEEN COSTUME

Date:November 4, 2010
"GOOD QUALITY AND FAST DELIVERY SERVICE. VERY PLEASE WITH THE PRODUCT AND I WILL ORDER AGAIN IF NECESSARY."
Review 7 for Spider-Man Gloves Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pianogal
Location: Maple Grove, MN
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:November 4, 2010
"My son loved wearing the gloves- he liked to pretend they could shoot real webs. Very fun!"
Review 8 for Spider-Man Gloves Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: latinamom
Location: New York NY
Title: 

great purchase

Date:October 23, 2010
"Love the quality on the spiderman gloves not cheap material"
Review 9 for Spider-Man Gloves Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: preschoolmom
Title: 

a must

Date:October 17, 2010
"worth the xtra money to buy the gloves. how else would spider man shoot his web???"
Review 10 for Spider-Man Gloves Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Andlyn
Title: 

Very good

Date:October 4, 2010
"These gloves go great with the costume & my son loves them."
Review 11 for Spider-Man Gloves Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jeryro
Title: 

Costume is complete!

Date:December 1, 2009
"Everyone knows spiderman has gloves...my son was so excited about these!!!"
Review 12 for Spider-Man Gloves Child
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: seymore
Title: 

Kids loved the spiderman gloves

Date:November 26, 2009
"We ordered two pair of the spiderman gloves. Ordering and shipping was fast and easy. The item itself is well made but wished the tag inside could have been removed more easily."
Review 13 for Spider-Man Gloves Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BTheriot
Location: Maryville, TN
Title: 

Looks Good!!!

Date:November 25, 2009
"My son loves Spiderman and has the outfit that is grandfather bought for him. So I knew he would like these gloves to go with it. He dresses up in the outfit all the time."
Review 14 for Spider-Man Gloves Child
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomToOne
Title: 

Loved These Gloves

Date:November 24, 2009
"I loved these gloves. They are not for warmth by any means but the overall effect of finishing off the Spider-Man costume is priceless. My son went trick-or-treating spinning webs everywhere we went. He was very pleased with his costume and I think his favorite part was the gloves. If you get the Spider-Man costume, you must spend the little bit extra to get the golves. They are well worth the price when you see the smile they bring."
Review 15 for Spider-Man Gloves Child
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Andrea70
Title: 

falling apart at the seams

Date:September 25, 2009
"Unfortunately, these gloves were already falling apart at the seams from the day we received them. I probably should have made an effort to return them, but I suppose we can have them re-sewn. However, this should not be necessary."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spider-Man Gloves Child
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Too Small
3.3 out of 5
Too Large