CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Crown Cup

Fancy Nancy Crown Cup

Drink fancy with Nancy! They’re as fun to sip from as they are to look at, and make wonderful take-home party favors for little Fancy Nancy fans. Each plastic cup holds 15 fl. oz. and includes a reusable straw 6.5" high. . BPA-free. This is an officially licensed Fancy Nancy product.
Average Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Nancy Crown Cup
Review 1 for Fancy Nancy Crown Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2Ladies
Location: Little Elm, TX
Title: 

Perfect for my little Fancy Nancy

Date:July 18, 2011
" Bought this for my daughter's 4th bday party. When we received the box my daughter was so excited that she will have a special cup for her bday party!! Very cute larger than I expected haven't used yet saving for bday so not sure about washing durability. "
Review 2 for Fancy Nancy Crown Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ESMarino
Title: 

A great product - kinda expensive

Date:May 20, 2012
" This is a super cute cup - I only bought one because I couldn't afford to spend $30 on sippy cups for the party - so my daughter got to have the special cup. I wish they were a little cheaper - I would have bought more! "
Review 3 for Fancy Nancy Crown Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tak8119
Title: 

Must Have for the Party

Date:November 15, 2010
" The girls loved their Fancy Nancy cups! The cups were the hit of the party! A great addition to the tabletop. "
Review 4 for Fancy Nancy Crown Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jdrich1
Title: 

Great cups!!

Date:October 28, 2010
" My daughter and her friends loved these, and I loved that they had lids to prevent spills. They were a perfect addition to her party favors. "
Review 5 for Fancy Nancy Crown Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kristellynn
Title: 

great buy!

Date:September 5, 2010
" great! bigger than I thought, which is always nice!! "
Review 6 for Fancy Nancy Crown Cup
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: GINABEANZ
Location: Grand Blanc, MI
Title: 

SPILT MILK :-(

Date:August 5, 2010
" Allthough this cup is cute, it is not functional. I can't seem to get the straw to not leak all over the place. And, because of the shape of the cup, it is hard to clean. "
Review 7 for Fancy Nancy Crown Cup
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: crach
Location: Boca Raton,Florida
Title: 

Adorable cup but......

Date:July 26, 2010
" These cups are so cute and look just like the picture and it is a perfect size for drinking out of but the reason I can't give it 5 stars is because the top crown part comes loose from the cup if held from the top. I had to keep telling my daughter to hold the cup in the middle so that the drink wouldn't spill.She's 4 yrs old and doesn't understand that so that's that. "
Review 8 for Fancy Nancy Crown Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DKBAKO
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

ADORABLE

Date:July 17, 2010
" These cups are very very cute and we plan to let the girls use them at the party and than take them home with them after the party! "
Review 9 for Fancy Nancy Crown Cup
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: julio
Title: 

excellently made

Date:July 16, 2010
" bought these cups for my 7 year olds bday party. they are going to be great!!Very sturdy cups they can use at home. good take home gift "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Nancy Crown Cup
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2