CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper

Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper

Ramp up your child's cake with these cool cake toppers. Includes 1 skateboarder 4" high and 1 ramp 5½” high. Plastic. BPA Free. This product is officially licensed by ©BBHJ General Partnership © 2010 Celebrate Express Please Note: Cake not included.
Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Review 1 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomMarci
Title: 

Tony Hawk Cake Topper

Date:September 8, 2010
"Cake Topper is so cool. We had the bakery do a street landscape with fake bricks and placed it on top of the cake. The girls and boys both loved the unique look. Happy 9th birthday Andrew!!!"
Review 2 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cscac
Title: 

Kids loved it!

Date:September 4, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this for my son's skate party. The kid's loved it!!! My son couldn't wait to play with it afterward.
I looked at bit large on my cake (used standard rectangle pan). So, would make a larger cake."
Review 3 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mountainmama
Location: Guffey, CO
Title: 

mountainmama

Date:March 26, 2013
"This cake topper is perfect for my son's 5th Birthday - he has been playing with it since it arrived!"
Review 4 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: deedee124
Location: philadelphia, pa
Title: 

best purchase ever

Date:January 12, 2012
"very good , very sturdy , it like an oversize tech deck toy"
Review 5 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: amw1218
Location: AZ
Title: 

Must have for the "extreme" boy

Date:October 31, 2011
"Item is much better quality than expected. We can use it along with our other Tech Deck items after the party."
Review 6 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Favmom72
Location: Michigan
Title: 

I would recommend this

Date:October 25, 2011
"The cake topper shipped very fast. It's good quality and a great price for what size it is. My son wants to play with it before it gets put on the cake, so I had to hide it!"
Review 7 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: baseballmomlbs
Title: 

Recycle.....

Date:July 19, 2011
"My son thought the cake topper was "off the hook" Its very durable and he wants to recycle it and reuse it with his Tech Deck skateboards!"
Review 8 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SourJane
Location: Dallas, Texas
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:March 8, 2011
"I procrastinated a bit about what I would do for my skateboard crazy 10 year olds birthday. No local bakeries do anything related to skateboards and I thought I would make a skateboard cake that I found on the internet. I realized I wouldn't have time to make it and found this cake topper. I needed it quickly and they got it to me as promised! It looked great and my son loved it!"
Review 9 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cknight6
Title: 

awesome topper!!!

Date:February 19, 2011
"This topper looked great on a skateboard themed cake I did!!"
Review 10 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grandma52
Title: 

Perfect cake topper!!

Date:January 9, 2011
"This is large - took up almost all the room on a 9 X 12 cake. Wish I would've made a sheet cake so I could've added more things. Its perfect quality and great for a skateboarder like my 9 yr old grandson!! I was so surpirsed when I found Tony Hawk supplies! Your prices are great, your varieties, and your shipping is very fast!"
Review 11 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: pilotte
Title: 

Piece of Junk

Date:October 21, 2010
"Don't waste your money. This was worth $1.98 tops. Flimsy and cheap looking as well."
Review 12 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kellster
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Title: 

Great Cake Topper

Date:October 3, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased this for my son's 10th Birthday cake and it was perfect. It looked amaizing, it's nice and big. Fit perfectly on the top of the cake. All the kids loved it."
Review 13 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Joybug1952
Location: Myakka City, FL
Title: 

Nice Quality

Date:August 22, 2010
"This was a good quality piece. The size works well for round or sheet cakes."
Review 14 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SkateboardMama
Title: 

Skateboarders' dream

Date:August 13, 2010
"My son loved this topper and plays with it to this day. This topper serves as a wonderful cake accent and a great toy after the party."
Review 15 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bulldawgmom
Location: Colbert, GA
Title: 

Super deal for skateboard fanatics!

Date:August 6, 2010
"After searching high and low for Tony Hawk themed birthday supplies, we purchased this cake topper. It was a hit with my 7 year old atop a four-tiered birthday cake made by his dad's culinary class. When asked what the best part of his birthday was, my son replied "My Tony Hawk Birthday Cake."
Review 16 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bama123
Title: 

Really cool product

Date:June 22, 2010
"My son really really liked this he loves playing with it!!"
Review 17 for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bozo
Location: Warwick, RI
Date:March 8, 2010
"This is a lot larger than it looks. Very nice for a large cake."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tony Hawk's New Boom Boom HuckJam Cake Topper
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5