CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner

Average Rating:
4.848 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 of 46(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Texasbetter
Location: Texas
Title: 

Awesome banner

Date:August 9, 2011
"This banner is really nice but it is huge, perfect for lan outside venue. It will probably look wierd hanging up in my house because it so big but im going to hang it anyway. Really durable and can be kept and used again and again though."
Review 2 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: evansatm
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great Product

Date:May 10, 2013
"This product is very durable and will last a lifetime. For it to be the smallest size it is very big amd I was very pleased with it. Great purchase!"
Review 3 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

LOVE IT!!!!!

Date:August 9, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I received my banner a day early for my niece party on this up coming sunday. When I sat down and opened it up I was in shock because of the size and how professionally it was done. The small one is not really small, it is big and perfect normal size, you do not need the next 2 sizes up. Love it and yes I do recommend it!!! Satisfied customer!!!! You also can keep the Banner. I will upload the Banner so people can have a better view!! :)"
Review 4 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: runningmom76
Location: Green Bay, WI
Title: 

Always love the banners!

Date:August 3, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We purchase a banner every year for our daughters' birthdays. We always receive compliments on them. They always arrive swiftly and correctly. As our daughters' grow older they are enjoying helping to pick out their banner."
Review 5 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CAsT
Title: 

Great Product

Date:May 23, 2012
"Great banner overall. I wished they had different fonts to add character to the banner. But over all real good banner."
Review 6 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Snickers2010
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Butterfly Banner

Date:February 1, 2012
"This banner is perfect for my toddlers butterfly themed 2nd birthday party. The multiple colors make matching balloons easy."
Review 7 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemyfamily
Title: 

great purchase

Date:January 27, 2012
"This is the second banner i have ordered! love them!"
Review 8 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RaelynsMom
Location: New Castle, DE
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:July 21, 2011
"I ordered the small banner hoping it would be big enough and not look like i took the cheap road. when it arrived i was very very happy, the small size is a great size, not too small. its very durable, great quality and looks expensive. my daughter will have it for many years to come. all the products i have orders from birthdays express have exceeded my expectaions. everything has been great quality and the customer service is excelent."
Review 9 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stmama
Title: 

Pretty Banner

Date:July 18, 2011
"It is a very pretty banner and I can use it for many more birthdays to come."
Review 10 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Swan Hills, AB Canada
Date:June 12, 2011
"Great looking banner!! A keepsake for our baby girl's 1st Birthday."
Review 11 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: freshbeat
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

great value for the money

Date:May 18, 2011
"this is such a sturdy banner. We have ordered 3 more before this one. We love the value for the price!!! And they always arrive very quickly!"
Review 12 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jmarch
Location: RI
Title: 

Well Worth it !

Date:April 28, 2011
"This is the 2nd banner i have bought. The 1st one was 6 years ago and I use it every year. Quality is superb and the price is great !"
Review 13 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Daniellewv
Title: 

Wonderful!

Date:March 18, 2011
"I am very please with the quality of the banner - it will be something i can use for years to come!"
Review 14 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NIkkiMar
Location: Warners, NY
Title: 

Awesome

Date:November 18, 2010
"I actually was very very impressed with the banner. I was so hesitant to purchance online because I was not sure how it would look...but it was beautiful and sturdy. Will last many birthdays!!"
Review 15 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stbday
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Love it

Date:October 27, 2010
"I loved this banner as soon as I opened it up. It was very large even though I bought the smallest one you could buy. It was made out of great material that doesn't easily rip. It has bright colors and looked amazing. I plan to buy another one at the next party."
Review 16 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Giana
Date:October 24, 2010
"Fantastic banner. Great quality. I expected it to be a paper banner but it was vinyl or something but very durable. You would not be able to tear it. I thought the price was very good."
Review 17 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Miriam307
Location: Los angeles,CA
Title: 

best quality

Date:October 20, 2010
"i really liked our banner....we got so many compliments on it... i recomend it to everyone. was not pricy and quality was good....delivery was fast"
Review 18 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sharsabens
Location: st johnsbury vermont
Title: 

very cute

Date:October 16, 2010
"you could reuse this banner if only i didnt put 1st birthday very sturdy"
Review 19 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: caperry
Location: Auburn, WA
Title: 

The hit of the party!

Date:October 14, 2010
"I ordered this banner for my daughters first birthday party. It was WAY better than I had expected and VERY high quality. The colors are bright and the banner itself is very durable. Worth every penny I spent! EVERYONE commented on the uniqueness of the banner and how impressed they were that it included her name! There is not doubt that this will be a yearly purchase for each of her birthdays! Ordering was very easy and no hassle with the quick shipping either!"
Review 20 for Flutterby Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Happyparent2010
Title: 

Best banners, hands down!

Date:October 10, 2010
"All banners from Celebrate Express are great! The Flutterby banner was no exception. It's very, very sweet. Will make a great addition to your child's party!"
1 2 next>>