CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cat in the Hat Toddler Hat

Cat in the Hat Toddler Hat

Just the hat for young party cats. This soft fleece hat brings your tot's favorite character to life! Fits most toddler heads - approximate circumference is 19.5" (hat measures approximately 8"H). This product is officially licensed by Dr. Seuss Enterprises, L.P.
Average Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cat in the Hat Toddler Hat
Review 1 for Cat in the Hat Toddler Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sellers12008
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Happy it fit my sons big melon!

Date:July 1, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son wore this hat for his 3rd birthday. He has a pretty big melon but it's definitely only for toddlers. He loved it!!"
Review 2 for Cat in the Hat Toddler Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tiffanifoster
Title: 

pictures

Date:July 3, 2013
"This little hat is so cute! Fits perfect, will be great for Lo pictures"
Review 3 for Cat in the Hat Toddler Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nymomma
Location: New York
Title: 

Really cute Hat

Date:February 20, 2013
"Nice n soft, cute, its my 10 month old with a bit room to grow."
Review 4 for Cat in the Hat Toddler Hat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cindim
Location: phoe
Title: 

Cat in the Hat toddler Hat

Date:September 28, 2012
"Very cute hat but way too small. My granddaughter is a very petite 2 year old and the hat does not fit her.
Too bad because she is a huge Cat in the Hat fan.
"
Review 5 for Cat in the Hat Toddler Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: madbreyer
Location: Batesville Indiana
Title: 

Adorable

Date:January 26, 2012
"I bought this adorable hat for my one year old's birthday party along with some other cat in the hat merchandise. He looked great in it. The only two problems I have are it didn't have a number 1 on it which was easy to remedy with an iron on patch, and my three year old was jealous that he didn't get one."
Review 6 for Cat in the Hat Toddler Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: onesweetwirl
Title: 

Dr seuss would be proud! totally cute hat

Date:November 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great Quality. Super soft & even has a tilt bulit into it. My duaghter loved this hat so much she didn't want to take it off. It was a great addition to her Dr Seuss themed 1st birthday party!"
Review 7 for Cat in the Hat Toddler Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mama83
Location: WI
Title: 

Happy Boy

Date:October 9, 2011
"My son loves his hat. He wears it while watching his cartoons and sometimes puts it on me (not that it fits me, but he doesn't mind)."
Review 8 for Cat in the Hat Toddler Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AuntieNowMomma
Location: Boston, MA
Title: 

Love it!

Date:February 7, 2011
"We used this for my 1 yr old's first birthday. It fit his head perfectly. Let's see...he is big for his age (head circ. 75%) and it fit perfect.
My only complaint is that it should stand up a little better. It was super cute, though!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cat in the Hat Toddler Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leliat
Location: Upstate, NY
Title: 

Perfect party hat!

Date:January 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I got this for my son to wear at his Dr. Seuss birthday party and it's so cute! He wouldn't leave it on but I got a few picture of him in it and I plan to keep it as a party keepsake. Maybe we'll have to make a Cat suit to go with it for Halloween next year. =)"
Review 10 for Cat in the Hat Toddler Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: KmanMomma
Title: 

Cat in the Hat, hat

Date:November 30, 2010
"This has fits great. The kids thought it was awesome. However, it is not a tall hat. The picture leads you to believe it is 3 or 4" taller than it really is. Very cute and stays on well. Maybe it is made shorter to stay on toddler's head better."
Review 11 for Cat in the Hat Toddler Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tweetybird
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Worth the Wait

Date:September 3, 2010
"My six year has loved the story the Cat in the Hat for as long as I can remember. He saw the hat and I couldn't resist adding it to his collection."
Review 12 for Cat in the Hat Toddler Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anbeb
Location: TN
Title: 

Too cute!!

Date:March 7, 2010
"I love this toddler hat. I ordered this hat for our sons birthday party, which is one month away. I tried it on him to make sure it fits. It was the right size and everything."
Review 13 for Cat in the Hat Toddler Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: saffire277
Location: Charlotte, NC
Title: 

PERFECT!

Date:March 7, 2010
"My sons first birthday was Dr. Seuss themed and Celebrate Express was the only place that carried CUTE Dr. Seuss items. It was great one stop shopping. The hat fit my son great! Thank you Celebrate Express for making my sons 1st birthday something that I will always remember!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cat in the Hat Toddler Hat
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5