CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner

Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.878 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
66
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
74 of 74(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OharaGfamily
Location: Honolulu, HI
Title: 

Awesome! A must have!!

Date:June 4, 2013
"This is an awesome addition to any party at a great price! Will use it for the next party as well,,"
Review 2 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofboyslife
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:June 6, 2014
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased this for our Fifth Grade Moving Up ceremony. WE had a Dr. Seuss theme and I personalized it with "Oh, The Places You'll Go" ....Elementary." It is great quality and will be used again next year during the school year. Great price for a great quality product!"
Review 3 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: skinne
Location: michigan
Title: 

Soooo cute

Date:June 4, 2014
"Turned out very nice and arrived within a few days."
Review 4 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LisaCoffeeLisa
Title: 

Awesome Banner!

Date:May 1, 2014
"This banner was great! High quality material that was durable even on a windy day. The holes for hanging string are sturdy and bound with metal rings. Colorful and easy to read. Great!"
Review 5 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Zahp
Location: Philly
Title: 

Best purchase

Date:March 26, 2014
"I loved everything thing I ordered but the banner was the most loved I recommend it for any event"
Review 6 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Poppy21
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Great Quality!

Date:March 18, 2014
"I'm in love with this banner. The quality of the banner is amazing and its so cute and colorful. I'll be hanging it in my son's room after his party."
Review 7 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bessy
Location: Quincy,MA
Title: 

so worth it

Date:August 18, 2013
"I ordered this banner in the medium size for my twins 2nd birthday and it arrived earlier than expected which was great. The material is so nice and since i didn't put a specific birthday age on the banner we can save it for another birthday. The price is just right. I would say don't think about it just get it and you won't be sorry."
Review 8 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BiancaM
Title: 

Awesome

Date:May 22, 2013
"I got this product for my sons first birthday and its gorgeous. It's beautifully MADD everything was printed nicely. It came earlier then I expected and it was expensive to get. I recommend this for anyone who is having a birthday party"
Review 9 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lilvada02
Location: Lake Dallas, TX
Title: 

Perfect

Date:April 30, 2013
"This was exactly what I was looking for and it was better quality than I expected."
Review 10 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heem
Title: 

best feature to a party

Date:March 24, 2013
"This wonderful banner tied everything together at my daughters Dr Suess cat in the hat 1st birthday party everyone told us how nice it looks with the other decorations and it's costume design with her name one it but I wasn't able to upload her picture even after I resized it which was a little upsetting but other then that I think every family should order a costume banner for any birthday occasion."
Review 11 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JLEamello
Title: 

Perfect Welcome

Date:March 22, 2013
"It provided the perfect welcome to the party. It fit on the tent using small bungee cords. It came in a party pack so the price was perfect for the party pack. I was very pleased with this banner."
Review 12 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamawcsf
Location: wv.a
Date:January 19, 2013
"this is the third banner that i have purchased. very excellant quality. highly reccomend. and a wonderful price!!!!"
Review 13 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: durand210
Location: Albuquerque, nm
Title: 

Great Quality and Price

Date:October 17, 2012
"The banner is very durable. An excellent item for a great price."
Review 14 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Areaya
Title: 

Awesome Banner

Date:July 5, 2012
"The banner was a huge hit at my nephews first birthday celebration. It went perfect with everything and was a nice greeting when family and friends walked up to join us. We got several compliments on the banner. I would definetly order it again."
Review 15 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: birthdayboy2011
Location: coldbrook ns
Date:June 15, 2012
"What an awesome product! Great quality :_ Love it lots.... Thank you soooo much!!"
Review 16 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mozgirl75
Location: New Hampshire
Title: 

Love this banner!!

Date:April 15, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I ordered this banner for my son's second birthday. Our party theme was Dr. Seuss. While I made a lot of the party decorations myself, once i saw this banner on the website, I knew I had to have it. It arrived very quickly and turned out wonderful! In fact, it exceeded my expectations. All of the guests commented on how cute they thought it was! The quality is great and it is quite durable. The price was more than reasonable for a banner of this quality and size. I will be saving this as a keepsake. I couldn't bring myself to ever throw this away. I highly recommend this banner!"
Review 17 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nana2Manns
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Beautiful Value

Date:February 24, 2012
"I ordered several different banners for an upcoming Camp, and they are GREAT! Thick vinyl with metal grommets. Beautiful colors. VERY reasonable price for such high quality. I will DEFINITELY be ordering again!"
Review 18 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BijouxZuzu
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:February 21, 2012
"The banner is so much more than I thouht it would be! It by far surpassed my expectations! All the kids loved it, and the durability of it is great."
Review 19 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marbaby
Location: Toronto, Canada
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:February 15, 2012
"The Banner I purchased was great quality and better that i expected. I am sure my son will love it!"
Review 20 for Dr. Seuss Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulietsMom
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Perfect

Date:January 20, 2012
"This product was even better than I thought it would be! It's a durable material that I will have as a keepsake forever. I wish the letters were a bit BIGGER but over than that, awesome job."
1 2 3 4 next>>