CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Little Dino Empty Favor Boxes

Little Dino Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you'd like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures approximately 6"W x 4"H x 3"D. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little Dino Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Little Dino Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Belli
Title: 

Perfect product with a little detail

Date:January 15, 2011
" The favor boxes were the best of everything... I order 20 then I order 4 more.... Unfortunate 4 o 5 of those boxes were ripped it had an easy solution but it was better if the were on perfect condition because I kind freak out about it... "
Review 2 for Little Dino Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angelica4248
Location: Tucson, AZ
Title: 

Alot smaller than i expected but...

Date:April 11, 2013
" they still worked out great and they are really cute and easy to set up! "
Review 3 for Little Dino Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3mommaof3
Title: 

Great buy

Date:March 19, 2013
" Loved these boxes. Super cute finishing touch. They held up well and were just the right size for a small prize! "
Review 4 for Little Dino Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kohlesmom
Location: Mississippi Delta
Title: 

SO SIMPLE

Date:August 27, 2012
" These are well worth the few dollars they cost.. so much easier than fighting with the little plastic bags. you just pop them up, fill with goodies and close them. easy as 123!!! "
Review 5 for Little Dino Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: DiegosMommy
Title: 

kids loved them

Date:August 7, 2011
" It is different from what we normally use for the treat bags, but they worked out great, the kids had a lot of fun with them. "
Review 6 for Little Dino Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sun13shine83
Location: Jane Lew, WV
Title: 

Very cute, very easy to put together

Date:July 17, 2011
" Although these boxes may cost more than what you would pay for a treat bag, they were well worth the cost. They are made out of a sturdy cardboard and I found them very easy to put together. They held quite a bit, and the boxes close shut, so nothing spills out. Cute to carry around, too. Several months after my son's 3rd birthday, I still find him occasionally carrying one of the boxes around (an extra I had) with a couple of his little toys inside. "
Review 7 for Little Dino Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kap2k
Title: 

Good little party favor boxes

Date:March 27, 2011
" I bought these for my 5 year-old's birthday party. They are a snap to put together. One of the reviews I read suggested buying a few extra in case they rip, but I didn't come close to ripping any of the boxes. They are on the small side, but let's face it, our kids don't need most of the junk we put in these boxes anyway so the less the better in my book. "
Review 8 for Little Dino Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vilet
Title: 

Cute Favor Boxes!

Date:March 1, 2011
" These boxes were great, I was able to fill it up with lots of candy and toys. The best part is that the construction takeas about 10 sec. Love them! "
Review 9 for Little Dino Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Emeli
Location: philadelphia,pa
Title: 

So cute

Date:January 9, 2011
" These boxes are so cute. But there kinda small. But other then that there perfect. "