CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Giraffe 1st Birthday Party Packs

Giraffe 1st Birthday Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giraffe 1st Birthday Party Packs
Review 1 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momx3bys
Title: 

Couldn't be happier

Date:August 18, 2012
" I purchased this for my son's 1st birthday. And I couldn't be happier. The colors are easy to coordinate with this theme actually matches his nursery too. HIs party turned out to be perfect with the items I purchased throught his website, and I couldn't be happier. "
Review 2 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: turklites
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Can't wait

Date:October 26, 2011
" We pulled out all the items in this Giraffe First Birthday Package and Can't wait to use them and set up for our Son's First Birthday. Everything was Packaged Professionally and with Care. The Product are great and Durable. We can't wait to set it all up, Thank you "
Review 3 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shoegirl927
Location: Steubenville, Ohio
Title: 

very cute!

Date:June 21, 2011
" I got this for my son's first birthday party. Everything was as it looked in the picture and my order shipped out the next day! I will be ordering from here again. "
Review 4 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GreysonsMomma
Location: Pittsburgh, Pa
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:June 7, 2011
" I am so thrilled to have found this birthday theme. Everything is just so cute! The only gripe I have with this theme is that the mylar balloons dont quite match the centerpiece colors. It's to the point that I might consider sending them (the balloons) back and just decorating with plain ones. Otherwise, such a sweet product for sweet baby boys! "
Review 5 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: weberfishface
Title: 

Giraffe

Date:May 7, 2011
" I loved these products. They were very cute and affordable! "
Review 6 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsCarter
Location: CO Springs, CO
Title: 

Adorable!!!

Date:March 28, 2011
" When I saw this I knew I wanted it for my son's first birthday party. The soft colors are so warming and the baby giraffe is just adorable! I was very impressed when I received it in the mail. "
Review 7 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dimo
Title: 

adorable!

Date:March 18, 2011
" I loved this theme! My little girl's party was a big hit, and everyone loved the decorations. I knew I wanted a giraffe theme, and I came across tons of safari/jungle stuff; but they weren't quite what I wanted. I did want something a little more feminine, but i couldn't pass up this giraffe, it was just too cute and adorable! The little ladybug did add that girly accent. The other giraffes I came across just didn't compare, even the ones with pink accents. "
Review 8 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Victoria25
Title: 

love it!

Date:January 19, 2011
" I got this for my sons first birthday and it was so cute!!! Everyone at the party thought it was the cutest theme they had ever seen. Very cute and sweet! "
Review 9 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: katalac88
Location: Greenville, TX
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:October 7, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" really cute design, good quality products. this is my second time ordering from here and great experiences both times! "
Review 10 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momyof6
Location: Dallas
Title: 

1st birthday

Date:September 28, 2010
" This set is amazing!!! Just got it in the mail and can't believe the quality of all of the items. Can't wait for my son's 1st birthday!!
Fast shipping too!! :-) "
Review 11 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cyndereli
Date:September 15, 2010
" Love these party supplies! They were for my son's 1st B-Day party. Great quality, fast shipment! "
Review 12 for Giraffe 1st Birthday Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LissaB
Title: 

Amazing

Date:September 9, 2010
" This is such a cute theme. I just loved it. It came very fast and the company was very helpful with everything. I would definitely recommend to others! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Giraffe 1st Birthday Party Packs
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Price: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5