CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Giraffe Plush Animal

Giraffe Plush Animal

Includes (1) Giraffe Plush Animal. Made of plush/cotton. Each measures approximately 6.75"H x 4"W. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
4.816 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 of 38(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giraffe Plush Animal
Review 1 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: esfen
Title: 

great price great quality!

Date:June 4, 2013
" I am so happy I made this purchase. I am using the giraffes as party favors and I didn't want to spend alot, but also didn't want poor quality. These are great quality and a great price. "
Review 2 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SeattleStacy
Title: 

So cute

Date:July 8, 2014
" Wow these really exceeded my expectations! They are a good size and great quality. I bought them to include in goodie bags for my son's first birthday party and I decided not to even add anything else to the bag, these are perfect by themselves! "
Review 3 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shaila
Title: 

Super cute

Date:May 12, 2014
" I brought 48 of them for my son first birthday favors. They are so cute and I think everyone like it. Mostly my husband and son love them. Personally I think the colors could be more bright and price should little lower when buy bunch of them.
Overall it is worthy and super cute. "
Review 4 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: russia
Location: PA
Title: 

Cute

Date:September 14, 2013
" This giraffe is so cute, I bought for a giraffe themed baby shower "
Review 5 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AandKsMama
Title: 

SOO soft and cute

Date:April 17, 2013
" I loved this product! It was priced right and a lot softer than I expected! We used it as a centerpiece for my son's giraffe-themed first birthday and then gave it to him afterward. "
Review 6 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sprinkles05
Title: 

Cute, cute, cute!

Date:April 8, 2013
" This little guy is adorable! Goes great with the party decorations! "
Review 7 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momto3girlies
Title: 

Adorable Giraffe

Date:February 15, 2013
" I purchased these for our kindergarten Valentine exchange. I wanted to provide something that wasn't candy, but not too expensive. These giraffes were a huge hit with both girls and boys! I was worried about the boys getting a plushy toy! I think the personality on the giraffe's face solved that concern. These are soft and appear to be well made, and should last through the wear and tear of kindergarten affection! "
Review 8 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aime
Title: 

adorable

Date:December 3, 2012
" Bought these as a tie in for the baby giraffe theme found on this site and are to be used in centerpieces for a baby shower. I absolutely love them ! Although on the small side (palm size) they pack an unbelievably big punch when it comes to adorability : ) They are very well made and are extremely soft, overall they are of good quality. "
Review 9 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyof2blessings
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:September 10, 2012
" This goes perfectly with the giraffe birthday set, it's going to be my cake topper if my 3-D giraffe cake doesn't work "
Review 10 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JanejaneD
Location: Ord, NE
Title: 

High quality product!

Date:July 27, 2012
" This Giraffe Plush animal is highly recommended, I bought pack of 8 which I can save more. It's a good add on for your favors specially if you're giving it from 0-3 yrs. old. "
Review 11 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JGswife
Location: Northampton MA
Title: 

VERY CUTE!!!

Date:July 8, 2012
" They are small but very cute! I didn't want to use a traditional favor so I am using this for my baby shower, at least it's different and with a ribbon pined on it with the name and date make it look very cute! "
Review 12 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mojo79
Location: Florida
Title: 

Cute Giraffe

Date:May 28, 2012
" Very Cute little plush giraffe, perfect to add to a giraffe themed birthday "
Review 13 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WTMAL
Location: San Ramon, CA
Title: 

Such a cutie!

Date:April 25, 2012
" Ordered these as return gifts for my daughter's Safari themed 1st birthday party. I gave them to the little ones who were too young for goody bags and they absolutely loved them. They are soft, durable, cute and adorable! "
Review 14 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KCLea
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

So cute!

Date:March 19, 2012
" This little giraffe is so cute, my baby loves it! It's so soft and the perfect size for little hands. "
Review 15 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamato3
Location: NJ
Title: 

Cute but small!

Date:February 25, 2012
" Everybody at the party loved the giraffe. It's really cute and sits up as depicted, however it is rather small. It's the perfect size for a favor, but I used it as the base of my centerpiece. It did the job, but would probably have been better if it were a little larger. Price isn't bad as a centerpiece anchor either. "
Review 16 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jsimon
Location: Vicksburg, Mi
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:February 18, 2012
" We bought the 8 pack, which was perfect! I used one for our son's birthday cake and the others for party favors. We got lots of compliments in how cute they were. They're about the size of a beanie baby, which was exactly what we were looking for. We've had two at our house for three weeks now and they've help up great (with a 3 year old throwing one everywhere and a 1 year old chewing on the other). "
Review 17 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: nikki42405
Title: 

It works for its purpose

Date:December 13, 2011
" While it doesn't seem like it is going to hold up for ages, it definitely works as a quick and cute stocking stuffer. It was bigger than the other things on this site, and my son will love it. "
Review 18 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SoldierMotherWife
Location: Frederick, MD
Title: 

My daughter's 1st Birthday

Date:September 16, 2011
" This was probably the only item I was a bit displeased about. It was my fault, I did not realize how small these plush animals were, so when I opened my packaged I was like 'Really?". I wish they were bigger because I wanted to use these as accents for the cake table. I'll still use them but some might not notice them until I show 'em off. "
Review 19 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blmira
Title: 

Great product

Date:August 21, 2011
" The giraffe is adorable and child-safe. The quality is excellent. Highly recommended. "
Review 20 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jamislin
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:June 18, 2011
" Totally adorable. I love this birthday set. I ordered the rest of the set to go along with the bib. Everything matches well. Will return for my daughter's third birthday party. "
1 2 next>>