CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Giraffe Plush Animal

Giraffe Plush Animal

Includes (1) Giraffe Plush Animal. Made of plush/cotton. Each measures approximately 6.75"H x 4"W. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
35 of 36(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giraffe Plush Animal
Review 1 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: russia
Location: PA
Title: 

Cute

Date:September 14, 2013
"This giraffe is so cute, I bought for a giraffe themed baby shower"
Review 2 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: esfen
Title: 

great price great quality!

Date:June 4, 2013
"I am so happy I made this purchase. I am using the giraffes as party favors and I didn't want to spend alot, but also didn't want poor quality. These are great quality and a great price."
Review 3 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AandKsMama
Title: 

SOO soft and cute

Date:April 17, 2013
"I loved this product! It was priced right and a lot softer than I expected! We used it as a centerpiece for my son's giraffe-themed first birthday and then gave it to him afterward."
Review 4 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sprinkles05
Title: 

Cute, cute, cute!

Date:April 8, 2013
"This little guy is adorable! Goes great with the party decorations!"
Review 5 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momto3girlies
Title: 

Adorable Giraffe

Date:February 15, 2013
"I purchased these for our kindergarten Valentine exchange. I wanted to provide something that wasn't candy, but not too expensive. These giraffes were a huge hit with both girls and boys! I was worried about the boys getting a plushy toy! I think the personality on the giraffe's face solved that concern. These are soft and appear to be well made, and should last through the wear and tear of kindergarten affection!"
Review 6 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aime
Title: 

adorable

Date:December 3, 2012
"Bought these as a tie in for the baby giraffe theme found on this site and are to be used in centerpieces for a baby shower. I absolutely love them ! Although on the small side (palm size) they pack an unbelievably big punch when it comes to adorability : ) They are very well made and are extremely soft, overall they are of good quality."
Review 7 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyof2blessings
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:September 10, 2012
"This goes perfectly with the giraffe birthday set, it's going to be my cake topper if my 3-D giraffe cake doesn't work"
Review 8 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JanejaneD
Location: Ord, NE
Title: 

High quality product!

Date:July 27, 2012
"This Giraffe Plush animal is highly recommended, I bought pack of 8 which I can save more. It's a good add on for your favors specially if you're giving it from 0-3 yrs. old."
Review 9 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JGswife
Location: Northampton MA
Title: 

VERY CUTE!!!

Date:July 8, 2012
"They are small but very cute! I didn't want to use a traditional favor so I am using this for my baby shower, at least it's different and with a ribbon pined on it with the name and date make it look very cute!"
Review 10 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mojo79
Location: Florida
Title: 

Cute Giraffe

Date:May 28, 2012
"Very Cute little plush giraffe, perfect to add to a giraffe themed birthday"
Review 11 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WTMAL
Location: San Ramon, CA
Title: 

Such a cutie!

Date:April 25, 2012
"Ordered these as return gifts for my daughter's Safari themed 1st birthday party. I gave them to the little ones who were too young for goody bags and they absolutely loved them. They are soft, durable, cute and adorable!"
Review 12 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KCLea
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Title: 

So cute!

Date:March 19, 2012
"This little giraffe is so cute, my baby loves it! It's so soft and the perfect size for little hands."
Review 13 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamato3
Location: NJ
Title: 

Cute but small!

Date:February 25, 2012
"Everybody at the party loved the giraffe. It's really cute and sits up as depicted, however it is rather small. It's the perfect size for a favor, but I used it as the base of my centerpiece. It did the job, but would probably have been better if it were a little larger. Price isn't bad as a centerpiece anchor either."
Review 14 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jsimon
Location: Vicksburg, Mi
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:February 18, 2012
"We bought the 8 pack, which was perfect! I used one for our son's birthday cake and the others for party favors. We got lots of compliments in how cute they were. They're about the size of a beanie baby, which was exactly what we were looking for. We've had two at our house for three weeks now and they've help up great (with a 3 year old throwing one everywhere and a 1 year old chewing on the other)."
Review 15 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: nikki42405
Title: 

It works for its purpose

Date:December 13, 2011
"While it doesn't seem like it is going to hold up for ages, it definitely works as a quick and cute stocking stuffer. It was bigger than the other things on this site, and my son will love it."
Review 16 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SoldierMotherWife
Location: Frederick, MD
Title: 

My daughter's 1st Birthday

Date:September 16, 2011
"This was probably the only item I was a bit displeased about. It was my fault, I did not realize how small these plush animals were, so when I opened my packaged I was like 'Really?". I wish they were bigger because I wanted to use these as accents for the cake table. I'll still use them but some might not notice them until I show 'em off."
Review 17 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blmira
Title: 

Great product

Date:August 21, 2011
"The giraffe is adorable and child-safe. The quality is excellent. Highly recommended."
Review 18 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jamislin
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:June 18, 2011
"Totally adorable. I love this birthday set. I ordered the rest of the set to go along with the bib. Everything matches well. Will return for my daughter's third birthday party."
Review 19 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angelfry
Location: TX
Title: 

Giraffe Plush

Date:June 7, 2011
"My 8 year old daughter loved this for her Safari party, it was used as part of a centerpiece but it has already joined us for all family outings and for night time. Really adorable and soft."
Review 20 for Giraffe Plush Animal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sunnyshine
Location: Connecticut
Title: 

Giraffe

Date:June 3, 2011
"i added this on last minute and I am so happy I did. My daughter loves giraffes and it is just too cute."
1 2 next>>