CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Giraffe Dessert Plates

Giraffe Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giraffe Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Giraffe Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AandKsMama
Title: 

Cute

Date:April 17, 2013
" These were cute for seving the cake and ice cream for my son's giraffe- themed birthday party. "
Review 2 for Giraffe Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HeatherMill
Location: Akron, Ohio
Title: 

Giraffe Plates are Great!

Date:November 29, 2011
" I am totally in love with this product! I bought them for my daughter's first birthday party and got what I expected. The colors were the same as displayed online, the size and quality were great as well. I love the giraffes on them, they are so cute! I would recommend the products from this website to anyone! "
Review 3 for Giraffe Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SoldierMotherWife
Location: Frederick, MD
Title: 

My daughter's 1st Birthday

Date:September 16, 2011
" I can't wait to eat my piece of birthday cake and see this cute giraffe when I'm done lol "
Review 4 for Giraffe Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1sttimeNana
Location: Strasburg, VA
Title: 

Excellent quality

Date:September 6, 2011
" I purchased numerous items of this design (napkins, large plates, cake plates, place mats, stickers, party hats, cups, the centerpiece, foil balloons) and each item was better than I could have imagined. The quality and the brillant colors got everyone's attention. Not to mention that the baby giraffe character is adorable. The fact that your address information is printed on the back side of the plates gave guests the opportunity to get details for their next event. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Giraffe Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: auntieepat
Title: 

baby Giraffe Dessert Plates

Date:May 17, 2011
" The whole theme was adorable All of our guests raved abut the decorations One word....celebrateexpress.com! "
Review 6 for Giraffe Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: v8holdenbabe
Location: Australia
Title: 

bday

Date:May 10, 2011
" I love these they are so cute and have lovely colours on them "
Review 7 for Giraffe Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tkeenan
Location: Riverside, WV
Title: 

Just love this theme!

Date:March 10, 2011
" The plates are fairly durable. I would buy them again. The theme is just adorable and you won't find it anywhere else! "
Review 8 for Giraffe Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melfairy
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 8, 2011
" Adorable giraffe to celebrate my little girl turning One! This was the only giraffe theme I found that was not jungle theme. They are just a little more expensive than other birthday plates. The paper plate is well made and held birthday cake without a problem. You won't be disappointed! "
Review 9 for Giraffe Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: numama2011
Location: L.A. baby shower
Title: 

Not teal!

Date:February 24, 2011
" I loved the color palate and planned on using yellow, green and teal (turquoise) for balloons and table clothes but the actual color on the plate was not as bright as the image on the screen. It is not teal! It's a gloomy hue of green. "
Review 10 for Giraffe Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ColesMeems
Location: Langdon ND
Title: 

Giraffe Party Supplies

Date:January 24, 2011
" Absolutely love the modern look of this themed line. Ordered it for our little man's 1st birthday party & we can't wait to use these awesome products! "
Review 11 for Giraffe Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partyqueen15
Title: 

Baby shower time!

Date:January 23, 2011
" Just wanted to say this is the cutest, original theme! Didn't find it in any stores so guests were loving it! Baby shower was a hit! "
Review 12 for Giraffe Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenMom2011
Location: Texas
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:December 31, 2010
" The price was extremely high for only 8 plates. We really wanted the giraffe theme and went ahead and are very disappointed with the quality. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Giraffe Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5