CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Giraffe T-Shirt

Giraffe T-Shirt

Adorable Giraffe T-shirt. Made of cotton. Sizes 18M, 2T, 3T, 4T. Made in the USA.
Average Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giraffe T-Shirt
Review 1 for Giraffe T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: palmqueen
Location: Destin, FL
Title: 

Cute shirt, but runs small

Date:October 7, 2011
"I bought this shirt (size 18mo) along with the bib and giraffe party pack for my son's first birthday. It was very cute, but the shirt ran small. He barely fit in it at 12mo. I would have liked him to wear it more than just his birthday since it was so cute on him."
Review 2 for Giraffe T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bryceesmama
Title: 

adorable!

Date:February 21, 2012
"For my sons 1st bday, everyone loved it, went with his theme, ordered next size up than he normally wears, so cute, also wore the giraffe socks, very satisfied!"
Review 3 for Giraffe T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jamislin
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Too Cute

Date:June 18, 2011
"Totally adorable. I love this birthday set. I ordered the rest of the set to go along with the shirt. Everything matches well. Will return for my daughter's third birthday party."
Review 4 for Giraffe T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

So cute!

Date:March 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We had the giraffe party stuff as the theme for my baby shower and my daughter (the big sister) wore this and it was so cute..it was true to size, she wears a 4T and thats what we ordered and it fit just right! love it!"
Review 5 for Giraffe T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: dimo
Title: 

super cute

Date:March 18, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved this shirt! The only negative thing I can say is that I washed it before she wore it and it shrunk. Luckily, I bought it a size bigger so it worked out just fine and she looked adorable."
Review 6 for Giraffe T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sgiraffe123
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Best Online Purchase 4 Sure

Date:February 25, 2011
"I so loved this little T - just what I ordered! Unbelievable but true! I will for sure use this website again for future birthday party needs!"
Review 7 for Giraffe T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: carissa
Title: 

Cute well fitting shirt

Date:February 21, 2011
"This shirt was really cute and matched the toddler socks. My daughter is 2 and the 2T fit nicely."
Review 8 for Giraffe T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: losmommy
Date:February 8, 2011
"totally worth buying. my little boy looked so cute in it for his first birthday! such a cute theme."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Giraffe T-Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5