CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner

Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. Choose from several sizes: Standard size: 61" wide x 18" high Medium size: 80" wide x 24" high Large size: 100" wide x 30" high You'll be asked to provide the name(s) and/or message that will appear on your banner when you check out.
Average Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofe
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Great quality

Date:August 26, 2011
" I'm really impressed with this banner. The material is very durable. It looks fantastic! I made this one custom for his first birthday. But I think next year I'll come back and make a generic one I can use every year because I know it will last! "
Review 2 for Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AMY3AN
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

LOOKS GREAT!

Date:September 19, 2011
" Really glad I bought this for my daughter's birthday party. Looked great and was exactly what I expected! Worth every penny! "
Review 3 for Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kmoon
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:August 17, 2011
" This banner is excellent heavy duty material and am so excited to use it for my twins first birthday! "
Review 4 for Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sandrankids
Location: southern california
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:July 1, 2011
" Very nice size for it being the standard banner. Great price and nice color and quality. "
Review 5 for Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KATY01
Location: south carolina
Date:June 7, 2011
" I GOT THIS FOR MY SONS 1ST BDAY IT WAS TOO CUTE AND VERY ADORABLE.... "
Review 6 for Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kat111
Title: 

good quality

Date:March 30, 2011
" This banner looks great & its not a cheap plastic material. Its pritty good quality. Just a shame when you personaliz it, not to be able to use it again. "
Review 7 for Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jolene
Title: 

Giraffe Banner with name

Date:March 25, 2011
" Perfect exactly as it looked online. very nice for the price "
Review 8 for Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hotmomma2010
Title: 

impressed with quality

Date:March 18, 2011
" i thought this would be cheap paper but it's a thick water resistant material. And it was big for the price. "
Review 9 for Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Mays Landing, NJ
Title: 

Birthday Banner - Unbelievably Wonderful Quality!!

Date:March 14, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was shocked and delighted to discover that the Giraffe Birthday Banner I bought for my son's third birthday was amazingly durable. I expected perhaps a flimsy, throw-a-way banner, but what I received was a durable, vinyl banner that was absolutely adorable - and able to be kept and stored as a memento from his third birthday! Wonderful product!!! "
Review 10 for Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Wow Factor!

Date:January 17, 2011
" As soon as we opened and rolled out this banner, my husband and I said "WOW!" we purchased the smallest banner and it's actually pretty big, it's made out of high quality, we are using this banner for our baby shower, and it's absolutely perfect! We both agreed we can not discard this banner after it's purpose, we actually decided to use this as our guest book for our baby shower, since it's very cute we want to treasure it in our baby's keepsake box! "
Review 11 for Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Katiegurss
Location: Rochester, NY
Title: 

Double Check It

Date:November 30, 2010
" I loved this banner, however, I was disappointed in myself because I forgot a letter and didn't realize it until it arrived. I cannot return it because of the personalized name! I wish someone would have caught it before it was sent, I guess it's human error on my part, but also wasted my money on something I really wanted. My banner reads: Happy 1st Birthay Gavin! "
Review 12 for Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy7212
Location: houston, tx
Title: 

so adorable!

Date:September 30, 2010
" this item was worth the money! so cute , me and my husband love it! "
Review 13 for Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Padraigin83
Title: 

Wonderful!

Date:September 11, 2010
" Love it! The giraffes are so cute...perfect for the party! "
Review 14 for Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DanceMom3
Title: 

Beauty of the Banner

Date:September 2, 2010
" Great Quality, very durable. I hated to have it customized as it can only be used once. Great finishing touch to a special birthday to match the theme. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Giraffe Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5