CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Giraffe Blowouts

Giraffe Blowouts

A fun party item and take-home favor for guests. Includes 8 assorted blowouts and 8 themed medallions. Ages 3+. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
3.222 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
5 of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giraffe Blowouts
Review 1 for Giraffe Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: honolulu50
Title: 

fun and cute

Date:May 1, 2014
" Purchased these for my 3 yo's party. They require some assembly but that was no problem and they are super cute. I read another review that said they got different colors but ours were all yellow. "
Review 2 for Giraffe Blowouts
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommysummers
Title: 

cheap

Date:December 24, 2011
" had to assemble all of them and some didn't work - just cheap product "
Review 3 for Giraffe Blowouts
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Spnkii
Title: 

Blowers diffrent colors

Date:August 23, 2011
" the blowers come in "assorted colors" an all yellow set would be much better "
Review 4 for Giraffe Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Landynsmom81810
Title: 

Very cute

Date:August 4, 2011
" I got these along with the other giraffe items for my sons 1st birthday, I was a little disappointed that the actual blow pieces were all different colors, and not just yellow to match the giraffe colors!! But other than that they were really cute!! "
Review 5 for Giraffe Blowouts
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tkeenan
Location: Riverside, WV
Title: 

Best Blowouts ever purchased!

Date:March 10, 2011
" These blowouts are the best I've ever purchased. Very good quality. Didn't fall apart. Mouth piece is hard plastic, blow out paper is great quality. The kids used them the whole party and they were still in great condition when they put them back in favor boxes to leave. "
Review 6 for Giraffe Blowouts
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Bad colors!!

Date:December 1, 2010
" They come not put together. The giraffe part is cute as pictured, but the actual blowouts are not yellow as pictured. They were BRIGHT blue, green and red!! Didn't go at all with the theme, so I will be going to wal-mart to try to find some white or yellow ones to match, which is ridiculous! "
Review 7 for Giraffe Blowouts
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: CartersMomma
Title: 

Not for boys!

Date:October 31, 2010
" The blowout part that looks yellow was purple and pink! Not ideal for a boy's birthday party. "
Review 8 for Giraffe Blowouts
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: walrn
Title: 

Dissapointing

Date:September 14, 2010
" The giraffe part was really cute and they were easy to put together. The blowout was good quality but it didn't come with the yellow one pictured. Instead I got packages of a "pastel mix" which turned out to be pink and purple- not so perfect for my little boy's first birthday! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Giraffe Blowouts
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5