CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Giraffe Empty Favor Boxes

Giraffe Empty Favor Boxes

Treat your guests to colorful, customized favor boxes for your party. Our decorative empty boxes are perfect choices for boy-girl parties, or any celebration where you’d like to create your own combination of favors. Simply fill with goodies you mix and match from our huge selection of favors and prizes. Package includes 4 empty boxes. Each measures approximately 6"W x 4"H x 3"D. Adult assembly required.
Average Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giraffe Empty Favor Boxes
Review 1 for Giraffe Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rockinretta
Location: South Jersey
Title: 

Super Sweet Theme

Date:June 14, 2011
"I recently used this Baby Giraffe Theme for my sons 1st birthday. Everything that I purchased was so adorable! It was perfect!"
Review 2 for Giraffe Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoJoPotato
Location: Anchorage Alaska
Title: 

so adorable

Date:August 2, 2013
"This can be used for girl or boy, birthday or baby shower
So cute! Love it!!
"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Giraffe Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crumbs
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Daughters 1st year Goody Boxes

Date:March 17, 2012
"I loved these goody boxes when I saw them online, so I had to order them! I received them on time, but the only downside was that they weren't packaged in 4's which is the amount that comes with one order. They were just thrown inside the box so some were folded and I didn't receive all the ones I had ordered. I did call and let them know what had happened and they sent me the ones I was missing. Overall I was happy with them and would definately recommend them."
Review 4 for Giraffe Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SoldierMotherWife
Location: Frederick, MD
Title: 

My daughter's 1st Birthday

Date:September 16, 2011
"Very cute, kinda small but that just means I dont have to put much in it lol I have adults who want a favor box now."
Review 5 for Giraffe Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuvMyTwins
Location: Maine
Title: 

Best party giveaways....

Date:September 10, 2011
"These little boxes are great for favor giveaways. I would highly recommend them over bags. The kid's loved them! :)"
Review 6 for Giraffe Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Landynsmom81810
Title: 

So adorable!

Date:August 4, 2011
"I got these along with the other giraffe supplies for my sons 1st birthday and they are bigger than I thought they would be, and so adorable!!"
Review 7 for Giraffe Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 093011
Title: 

Too small

Date:May 20, 2011
"The dimension that are posted are "pre-assembled" the actual size of the boxes are about 6 x 3. So disappointed."
Review 8 for Giraffe Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: v8holdenbabe
Location: Australia
Title: 

!st bday

Date:May 10, 2011
"I bought these for my sons 1st bday and was suprised at the size they are bigger than what i thought they were"
Review 9 for Giraffe Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsCarter
Location: CO Springs, CO
Title: 

Just perfect!

Date:March 28, 2011
"i wanted to fill the goody boxes myself with age appropriate snacks for the kids. This was the perfect size and match with the birthday theme!"
Review 10 for Giraffe Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tkeenan
Location: Riverside, WV
Title: 

Love these boxes!

Date:March 10, 2011
"These boxes are just adorable. The kids like having a box they can use again. I always use the favor boxes and they are a huge success! Kids just love them."
Review 11 for Giraffe Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: losmommy
Date:February 8, 2011
"so so cute. i gave the kids each one with little goodies and then when we did the pinata they were able to fill them up even more."
Review 12 for Giraffe Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:January 17, 2011
"Any child who receives these cute treat boxes will love them! Adorable!!"
Review 13 for Giraffe Empty Favor Boxes
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kalligirl
Location: Adjuntas,Puerto Rico
Title: 

Too cute

Date:October 18, 2010
"When I recieved the party favor boxes I thought they were going to be small,nut they are actually big! I had to fill them up with lots of candy but it was worth it,the kids loved them!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Giraffe Empty Favor Boxes
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5