CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Giraffe Foil Balloon

Giraffe Foil Balloon

Foil balloons make decorating for your party easy and fun. Add to a balloon bouquet or tie to the birthday child's chair for a great look! Includes (1) Foil balloon which measures approximately 18" in diameter. Pattern is printed on both sides of the balloon - may have two different images on either side. Add Ultra Hi-Float balloon treatment, latex balloons, curling ribbon and balloon weights to create a truly uplifting arrangement. Please Note: Balloons ship flat.
Average Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
21 of 24(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Review 1 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tkeenan
Location: Riverside, WV
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:March 10, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This balloon has kept helium for 1 week so far. If you plan to use balloons to decorate you need this one to complete the look. It is so cute!"
Review 2 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: STAR909
Title: 

the pictures are misleading

Date:April 4, 2014
"I was extremely disappointed when I finally received my order. The colors were faded and dull and the balloon looked liked it would fall apart due to loose strings hanging from the outer lining. I didn't use any of the items I purchased and had to go with another theme. I would DEFINITELY not recommend."
Review 3 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aeb12
Title: 

Missing an order & holes

Date:February 10, 2014
"I have purchased previously from here and everything was great, but this time one order of balloons was missing and the only 2 that I received when I went to get the helium had holes... I therefore didn't have any foil balloons for my boys party."
Review 4 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: russia
Location: PA
Title: 

Love these

Date:September 14, 2013
"So glad I ordered. Wished I got more. So darn cute 4 the baby shower."
Review 5 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: AandKsMama
Title: 

Cute but Dull & Cheaply Made

Date:April 17, 2013
"The giraffe design is cute, but color printed on the balloon was dull. Also, the end of the mylar balloon wasn't put together well to be able to inflate. 1 of 3 of my balloons completely busted at the bottom and it wasn't even full of air yet!"
Review 6 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aime
Title: 

cutest theme ever

Date:December 3, 2012
"Bought these for my up coming baby shower. The theme itself is just to cute and because I'm not finding out wether my baby is a boy or a girl, the fact that this theme is not really gender specific is perfect. However, I will say the colors on these balloons are not as bright as the coordinating plates..."
Review 7 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyof2blessings
Title: 

very cute

Date:September 10, 2012
"I love these, but just like another reviewer said, they don't match the color of the plates for this set exactly. still so cute"
Review 8 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamato3
Location: NJ
Title: 

Cute but color slightly off.

Date:February 25, 2012
"I purchased 14 of these balloons to create balloon bouquet centerpieces for my son's 1st bday party. Overall, they looked good, however, the color of the mylar balloons are a little off - they are more muted/dull, the turquoise isn't quite right. I dont' regret buying them though as they matched the whole giraffe theme and I am sure not many people noticed."
Review 9 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bryceesmama
Title: 

went with theme

Date:February 21, 2012
"Went well with the lime green #1 & yellow balloons!!!"
Review 10 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Spreebee
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Great Balloons

Date:December 8, 2011
"The colors on these balloons were great. They stayed somewhat inflated for well over a month after the party."
Review 11 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: giraffemom
Title: 

So cute!

Date:December 6, 2011
"So glad I got this to go with the plates! It made the party so cute!"
Review 12 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SoldierMotherWife
Location: Frederick, MD
Title: 

My DAughter's 1st Birthday

Date:September 16, 2011
"Very cute, I am loving this theme. I had to order two because I love both sides of the balloon and want everyone to see them. Thank You!"
Review 13 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: moto
Title: 

nice

Date:September 1, 2011
"I liked these balloons, very nice design and child friendly"
Review 14 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jamislin
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Gorgeous!

Date:June 12, 2011
"We got this for my daughter's first birthday along with the shirt, plush animal, centerpiece, classic party pack, and the place mats. Everything was GORGEOUS! My Grandmother is the one giving the party and she said she couldn't believe how gorgeous everything was. She said it was WELL worth the money!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

adorable theme!

Date:March 24, 2011
"I absolutely loved this giraffe theme! I used it for my baby shower, we are having a boy but it'd work for a girl too! It was so precious and the balloons were a great touch to the party."
Review 16 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Eviem0370
Title: 

Giraffe balloon

Date:February 24, 2011
"Very cute I liked it very much. I did however think that it was 2 balloons, but it's actually a front and back. That can be a little deceiving"
Review 17 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lizmc87
Location: Puerto Rico, PR
Title: 

Happy Bday!!!

Date:November 8, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"beautiful theme, and everything went in perfect conditions and on time"
Review 18 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: miamolly
Title: 

last minute

Date:October 30, 2010
"with 4 days left my daughter decided to do my granddaughters 1st b'day party with a giraffe theme, called ordered giraffe balloons was promised pkg on friday. it arrived, saturday am they were filled and looked wonderful, for this fun event."
Review 19 for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: idface3
Title: 

Great giraffe balloons!

Date:September 20, 2010
"These are great balloons! Very colorful- ONLY giraffe balloons I could find ANYwhere!! Whole set is super cute! Thanks!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Giraffe Foil Balloon
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5