CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Giraffe Invitations

Giraffe Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giraffe Invitations
Review 1 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fyrmom
Title: 

Wow Amazing Cute

Date:March 26, 2011
"These were great. My daughter whose favorite animal is a Giraffe, was amazed by these too. So so so great"
Review 2 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: russia
Location: PA
Title: 

very cute invitations

Date:September 14, 2013
"I ordered these to use for my daughters baby shower. They are so darn cute. Just wish came in a larger pack"
Review 3 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sprinkles05
Title: 

Sweet

Date:April 8, 2013
"Sweet invite cards. The inside is simple, but cute."
Review 4 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nettie65
Location: Anaheim, Ca.
Title: 

Best Desision.

Date:June 26, 2012
"The invites i prchased are cuter than shown, My daughter was so pleased with them. There was enough room to write all information needed and to even add our own decal. Loved them!"
Review 5 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: turklites
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Everyone Loved Them,

Date:October 26, 2011
"Everyone loved RSVPing to the Giraffe Invites saying how cool or Cute They Were. They are perfect for a first Birthday."
Review 6 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SoldierMotherWife
Location: Frederick, MD
Title: 

My daughter's 1st Birthday

Date:September 16, 2011
"I can't wait for everyone to open up these invites beause they are just adorable"
Review 7 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Agatta76
Title: 

Cuttest

Date:April 16, 2011
"It is absolute cute this giraffe, beautiful and lovely!"
Review 8 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crazymoma
Location: New York
Title: 

Wonderful product

Date:April 1, 2011
"These invitations were just perfect! I wanted something different than your ordinary shower theme and this was it! Loved it..."
Review 9 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melfairy
Title: 

Much better in person

Date:March 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These invites are much better than I thought they would be. Much bigger than I expected and the inside of the card is very cute too! Very nice cards"
Review 10 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: losmommy
Date:February 8, 2011
"I LOVED THESE INVITATIONS. THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY CUTE. I ORDERED THEM FOR MY SON'S FIRST BIRTHDAY AND I AM SO GLAD I CHOOSE THIS THEME. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!"
Review 11 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenMom2011
Location: Texas
Title: 

If I could return them...

Date:December 31, 2010
"These were very disappointing. The paper quality is flimsy and the envelopes are so cheap they will not stay sealed. We will never order items for a baby shower from here again."
Review 12 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Big

Date:December 1, 2010
"Initations are a lot bigger than what I thought they would be, which is GREAT! They are very cute!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Giraffe Invitations
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5