CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Giraffe Invitations

Giraffe Invitations

Package includes 8 invitations (with envelopes) to match your party theme.
Average Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giraffe Invitations
Review 1 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: JenMom2011
Location: Texas
Title: 

If I could return them...

Date:December 31, 2010
" These were very disappointing. The paper quality is flimsy and the envelopes are so cheap they will not stay sealed. We will never order items for a baby shower from here again. "
Review 2 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: russia
Location: PA
Title: 

very cute invitations

Date:September 14, 2013
" I ordered these to use for my daughters baby shower. They are so darn cute. Just wish came in a larger pack "
Review 3 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sprinkles05
Title: 

Sweet

Date:April 8, 2013
" Sweet invite cards. The inside is simple, but cute. "
Review 4 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nettie65
Location: Anaheim, Ca.
Title: 

Best Desision.

Date:June 26, 2012
" The invites i prchased are cuter than shown, My daughter was so pleased with them. There was enough room to write all information needed and to even add our own decal. Loved them! "
Review 5 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: turklites
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Everyone Loved Them,

Date:October 26, 2011
" Everyone loved RSVPing to the Giraffe Invites saying how cool or Cute They Were. They are perfect for a first Birthday. "
Review 6 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SoldierMotherWife
Location: Frederick, MD
Title: 

My daughter's 1st Birthday

Date:September 16, 2011
" I can't wait for everyone to open up these invites beause they are just adorable "
Review 7 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Agatta76
Title: 

Cuttest

Date:April 16, 2011
" It is absolute cute this giraffe, beautiful and lovely! "
Review 8 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crazymoma
Location: New York
Title: 

Wonderful product

Date:April 1, 2011
" These invitations were just perfect! I wanted something different than your ordinary shower theme and this was it! Loved it... "
Review 9 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fyrmom
Title: 

Wow Amazing Cute

Date:March 26, 2011
" These were great. My daughter whose favorite animal is a Giraffe, was amazed by these too. So so so great "
Review 10 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melfairy
Title: 

Much better in person

Date:March 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These invites are much better than I thought they would be. Much bigger than I expected and the inside of the card is very cute too! Very nice cards "
Review 11 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: losmommy
Date:February 8, 2011
" I LOVED THESE INVITATIONS. THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY CUTE. I ORDERED THEM FOR MY SON'S FIRST BIRTHDAY AND I AM SO GLAD I CHOOSE THIS THEME. COULDN'T BE HAPPIER! "
Review 12 for Giraffe Invitations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Big

Date:December 1, 2010
" Initations are a lot bigger than what I thought they would be, which is GREAT! They are very cute!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Giraffe Invitations
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5