CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Giraffe Lunch Napkins

Giraffe Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 2-ply, paper napkin measures approximately 6.5" x 6.5".
Average Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giraffe Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Giraffe Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CartersMomma
Title: 

Sooo Cute!

Date:October 31, 2010
" I love these napkins! They were very easy to match with solid colors as well. "
Review 2 for Giraffe Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aime
Title: 

cutest theme ever

Date:December 3, 2012
" Because the coordinating paper plates for this them, in my opinion, are a bit expensive I decide to use matching solid color paper plates and use the napkins as the item to tie in the theme to the table wear. Because of it's nature (napkin material) expect them to not be as bright and consistently perfect as the plates. They are cute and serve there purpose... "
Review 3 for Giraffe Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamato3
Location: NJ
Title: 

Cute!

Date:February 25, 2012
" Used this with solid turquoise plastic plates for dinner. Loved the giraffe theme for my son's 1st bday! "
Review 4 for Giraffe Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: CM89
Title: 

Cute

Date:January 26, 2012
" I pruchsed these napkins for my youngest sons 2nd birthday. They were very cute and a good size but the colors on the napkins were darker than on the plates. "
Review 5 for Giraffe Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JaxMomma
Title: 

Love!

Date:January 23, 2012
" Too cute- can't get enough of this sweet little print! "
Review 6 for Giraffe Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AMY3AN
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

Very satisfied!

Date:September 19, 2011
" Great quality and look! I was very satisfied with my purchase! "
Review 7 for Giraffe Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SoldierMotherWife
Location: Frederick, MD
Title: 

My daughter's 1st Birthday

Date:September 16, 2011
" Very cute, though not as bright as pictures but I love 'em. A bit pricey, maybe it's just me. "
Review 8 for Giraffe Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: v8holdenbabe
Location: Australia
Title: 

1st bady

Date:May 10, 2011
" When i found these i had to get them. I love everything in the theme. "
Review 9 for Giraffe Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RHINES
Location: denver
Title: 

BABY SHOWER!

Date:May 2, 2011
" I was looking for a something different. This is perfect. "
Review 10 for Giraffe Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: numama2011
Location: L.A. baby shower
Title: 

Recycle?

Date:February 24, 2011
" They match the theme and served their purpose but they seemed to be printed on recycled paper. The image's colors are not very bright. I only bought 1 pack to layout on the table to reiterate the theme. I supplemented with better quality napkins, Vanity, for the grown ups. "
Review 11 for Giraffe Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Cute Napkins!

Date:January 17, 2011
" Very cute napkins and the colors are very bright! We are also using this napkin as the image on our cake with the same colors, we have a visual and can't wait for our party! This whole Giraffe collection is gorgeous! "
Review 12 for Giraffe Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DanceMom3
Title: 

Cutest Giraffe Ever

Date:September 2, 2010
" Less than a week before my daughter's b-day, this appeared on the back cover of the catalog. We had already purchased plain yellow plates to go with the giraffe theme. had to have these, the giraffe is the cutest & was the perfect finishing touch. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Giraffe Lunch Napkins
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5