CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Giraffe Dinner Plates

Giraffe Dinner Plates

Package includes 8 paper dinner plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 9" in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giraffe Dinner Plates
Review 1 for Giraffe Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BevBunch
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:April 18, 2012
"These are perfect for our twin boys' first birthday!"
Review 2 for Giraffe Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: russia
Location: PA
Title: 

Glad I purchased

Date:September 14, 2013
"Adorable to use $ a Giraffe themed party. I'am using for a baby shower. Wish more plates in a pack. Pricey to order enough for a large party."
Review 3 for Giraffe Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AandKsMama
Title: 

Cute

Date:April 17, 2013
"I used these for my son's first birthday- too cute!"
Review 4 for Giraffe Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sprinkles05
Title: 

Adorable

Date:April 8, 2013
"My son loves giraffes, these were the cutest birthday plates!"
Review 5 for Giraffe Dinner Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aime
Title: 

cutest theme ever

Date:December 3, 2012
"I knew right away this was the theme I wanted for my baby shower. I'm not finding out the gender of my baby and so needed to find something that would work for both a boy and a girl, this was it ! Love the colors, and the giraffe is undoubtedly to cute to be ignored : ) I'm very satisfied with my purchase although I'd appreciate a cheaper price..."
Review 6 for Giraffe Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyof2blessings
Title: 

even works for a girl

Date:September 10, 2012
"We just added in some pink elements and this is so adorable for our baby girl's 2nd b-day!"
Review 7 for Giraffe Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: asparklet
Title: 

SO CUTE

Date:August 7, 2012
"I was throwing a surprise baby shower for my sister, who likes giraffes, and saw these. I KNEW I had to have them for her shower, and she loved them. They were absolutely adorable and look just like the picture. I would definitely buy these again, although I doubt I will ever throw a giraffe theme party again :)"
Review 8 for Giraffe Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamato3
Location: NJ
Title: 

Love this theme!

Date:February 25, 2012
"Loved the entire giraffe theme. Very, very cute! Guests loved it too! Great colors, I coordinated with lime green, yellow and turquoise. I liked that it wasn't typical, it was different, especially the overall color scheme. I served appetizers in these giraffe dinner plates and used turquoise/Bermuda Blue plastic plates for dinner (I like the durability of plastic plates). I layered the plastic dinner plates with the giraffe luncheon napkins to coordinate with the whole theme and it worked out wonderfully."
Review 9 for Giraffe Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JaxMomma
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:January 23, 2012
"I just love these plates! They are adorable! Not necessarily for heavier foods, but just right for the little finger foods we will be having."
Review 10 for Giraffe Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemy3boys
Date:April 29, 2011
"Loved the cute giraffe on the plates! Great for a 1st or 2nd birthday party!"
Review 11 for Giraffe Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: melfairy
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:March 8, 2011
"My daughter loves giraffes. I found these and just had to order them. They look more adorable in person. My daughter will have a wonderful time celebrating her 1st Birthday with these."
Review 12 for Giraffe Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KeriSue
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Even cuter in person!

Date:February 22, 2011
"Thought it was cute online, but it was even better once I saw it in person!!"
Review 13 for Giraffe Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ColesMeems
Location: Langdon ND
Title: 

Giraffe Party Supplies

Date:January 24, 2011
"Absolutely love the modern look of this themed line. Ordered it for our little man's 1st birthday party & we can't wait to use these awesome products!"
Review 14 for Giraffe Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Very Adorable!

Date:January 17, 2011
"We are using this adorable Giraffe theme for our Baby Shower! It's going to work out perfectly, the entire theme is very cute! We got the complete set and all of the products were beautiful."
Review 15 for Giraffe Dinner Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sagittmama
Title: 

Party Plates a Hit!

Date:December 16, 2010
"This was purchased for a 1st birthday party and everyone loved it! Everyone commented how unique the plate was. With the theme being giraffe only, it was difficult to find specific items until I was told about this website. I loved how the process of the order was updated until it was shipped to my door. Felt fast to me!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Giraffe Dinner Plates
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 9 out of 9
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5