CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Tangled Party Favor Box

Disney Tangled Party Favor Box

Let your hair down and party like Rapunzel! Each box includes a sticker sheet*, faux pearl necklace, pink hair brush and pink heart mirror, assorted jelly bracelet, assorted rubber flower ring and a lipgloss necklace*. *These items are officially licensed by ©Disney.
Average Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Tangled Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Disney Tangled Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AValTaylor
Location: San Jose, CA
Title: 

BEST BUY!!

Date:November 28, 2011
"I am so very glad I found this website, preparing for my daughter's 5th Birthday and this was a God Sent! The price and the product was very affordable and picture was not deceiving! I am currently recommending to my friends and family! :)Thank you!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Tangled Party Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: SylviaZ
Date:February 11, 2013
"it looks so much better in the picture than in real life"
Review 3 for Disney Tangled Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuMom
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Great product, but a little pricy

Date:March 26, 2012
"Every girl loves princess will love this product. It fits the Rapunzel scene party very well. My daughter loves this favor box even than her birthday gift."
Review 4 for Disney Tangled Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rissa06
Location: new jersey
Title: 

grest treat boxes

Date:February 28, 2012
"we bought these for my daughters 4th bday party. They were a hit for the girls. The one thing I think was missing was a crown that can go into the box, because tangled is all about the lost princess and that would have tied into the theme nicely. The boxes were a little troubleson to put together, but they were cute."
Review 5 for Disney Tangled Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bjendrey
Title: 

wonderful product

Date:October 7, 2011
"I got these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party. The shipment came in quicker than I expected and I am really happy with the items. I know that my daughter and her guests will really enjoy all the fun "treasures" in there!"
Review 6 for Disney Tangled Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TlgMomof3
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Great party favors!

Date:July 24, 2011
"I bought the Tangled favor boxes for my daughter's 6th birthday party and all the girls loved them! One necklace did not snap closed from the time it arrived, but overall fantastic! I bought the Star Wars boxes for the boys at the party and those were just as good!"
Review 7 for Disney Tangled Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lunaskye
Title: 

Loved it!!!

Date:February 9, 2011
"This is the best idea ever!! And it looked awsome with the other party supplies!! The little kids at the party were so excited to have these!! It's very easy to put together!! The price is very reasonable. If you were to buy all of the favors inside the box and the box seperately it would come out to be a fortune!!"
Review 8 for Disney Tangled Party Favor Box
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: qmo07
Title: 

disappointment

Date:January 13, 2011
"I ordered this item with expectations of it being as pictured. It was poor quality and lacking some of the items as pictured. I have not yet presented this to my daughter. Will save it for a rainy day rather than a prize for her brother's birthday."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Tangled Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5