CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Tangled Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Tangled Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Review 1 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KyriesMama
Location: PA
Title: 

Beautiful for a princess

Date:July 3, 2012
"My 3YO loved her Tangled party and this totally made it perfect. Sturdy table ware and plenty of balloons. Get a helium tank. Great value for the money!"
Review 2 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Niks
Location: Waco, TX
Title: 

Princess Passion

Date:January 29, 2012
"Very beautiful, My 5 year old daughter loved it!!!"
Review 3 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lora
Title: 

Princess Perfect!

Date:January 3, 2012
"I ordered the Tangled Deluxe Kit. I always order the deluxe kit because everything is right there. All the decor, supplies, and favors you need for a perfect party in one convenient box. I don't have to worry about anything but the cake thanks to Celebrate Express.
They always have a great selection of themes to choose from too. It takes all the guess work and stress out of planning a kid's party. I know my daughter is gonna have a blast at her "Rapunzel Party." I will upload a pic after the party but I highly recommend Celebrate Express to anyone!!
"
Review 4 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mona1
Title: 

Excellent Product

Date:November 18, 2011
"We ordered the Tangled Party Pack for our daughter's 5th birthday party. Everyone commented on how great the decorations were and all the kids LOVED the favor boxes. Thank you!!"
Review 5 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MadamMac
Title: 

The Best time!

Date:October 30, 2011
"This party pack was amazing! Just what my little 4 year old Princess wanted! I know where I'll be getting my supplies from now on."
Review 6 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: althnmore
Location: west jordan, ut
Title: 

best party ever

Date:October 2, 2011
"my daughter loved this! It made her day so much better and she loved all the tangled them everything!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Disney Tangled Party Supplies
4.8 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 7 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cape
Location: Collinwood, TN
Title: 

Tangled

Date:September 21, 2011
"as always everything was great with my order. My 4 yr old loves it and can't wait for the party. The only problem I had was you couldn't order the reusable cups unless u order the package with everything."
Review 8 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sneek
Title: 

Perfect Party Package

Date:March 9, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was a great package, my daughters 3rd birthday party
turned out AWESOME!!! =)
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Awesome!!!!

Date:February 18, 2011
"This package is great. The favor boxes are perfect for a birthday party. Love it!!!!!!"
Review 10 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lunaskye
Title: 

My 4 year old loved it!

Date:February 9, 2011
"It was really nice to have the whole party set, took the pressure off of having to match everything!! The only thing i was a little disappointed in, was the lip gloss necklaces were melted and I was not able to use them because it melted out of the container!! It was probably left in the delivery truck to long!Other than that I was very happy with my purchase"
Review 11 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jani
Title: 

best birthday ever

Date:January 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love this package everything was wonderful my daughter loved it all. The shipping was perfect right on time. IT came with it all."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kristyn2003
Location: Gillette, WY
Title: 

Best Purchase!!!

Date:December 19, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased this for me daughters 3rd birthday and she LOVED it!! It was the cutest little party set ever!! I would defiantely recommend it to a friend!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5