CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Tangled Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Tangled Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Review 1 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Awesome!!!!

Date:February 18, 2011
" This package is great. The favor boxes are perfect for a birthday party. Love it!!!!!! "
Review 2 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KyriesMama
Location: PA
Title: 

Beautiful for a princess

Date:July 3, 2012
" My 3YO loved her Tangled party and this totally made it perfect. Sturdy table ware and plenty of balloons. Get a helium tank. Great value for the money! "
Review 3 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Niks
Location: Waco, TX
Title: 

Princess Passion

Date:January 29, 2012
" Very beautiful, My 5 year old daughter loved it!!! "
Review 4 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lora
Title: 

Princess Perfect!

Date:January 3, 2012
" I ordered the Tangled Deluxe Kit. I always order the deluxe kit because everything is right there. All the decor, supplies, and favors you need for a perfect party in one convenient box. I don't have to worry about anything but the cake thanks to Celebrate Express.
They always have a great selection of themes to choose from too. It takes all the guess work and stress out of planning a kid's party. I know my daughter is gonna have a blast at her "Rapunzel Party." I will upload a pic after the party but I highly recommend Celebrate Express to anyone!!
"
Review 5 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mona1
Title: 

Excellent Product

Date:November 18, 2011
" We ordered the Tangled Party Pack for our daughter's 5th birthday party. Everyone commented on how great the decorations were and all the kids LOVED the favor boxes. Thank you!! "
Review 6 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MadamMac
Title: 

The Best time!

Date:October 30, 2011
" This party pack was amazing! Just what my little 4 year old Princess wanted! I know where I'll be getting my supplies from now on. "
Review 7 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: althnmore
Location: west jordan, ut
Title: 

best party ever

Date:October 2, 2011
" my daughter loved this! It made her day so much better and she loved all the tangled them everything! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Disney Tangled Party Supplies
4.8 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 8 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cape
Location: Collinwood, TN
Title: 

Tangled

Date:September 21, 2011
" as always everything was great with my order. My 4 yr old loves it and can't wait for the party. The only problem I had was you couldn't order the reusable cups unless u order the package with everything. "
Review 9 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sneek
Title: 

Perfect Party Package

Date:March 9, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This was a great package, my daughters 3rd birthday party
turned out AWESOME!!! =)
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lunaskye
Title: 

My 4 year old loved it!

Date:February 9, 2011
" It was really nice to have the whole party set, took the pressure off of having to match everything!! The only thing i was a little disappointed in, was the lip gloss necklaces were melted and I was not able to use them because it melted out of the container!! It was probably left in the delivery truck to long!Other than that I was very happy with my purchase "
Review 11 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jani
Title: 

best birthday ever

Date:January 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love this package everything was wonderful my daughter loved it all. The shipping was perfect right on time. IT came with it all. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kristyn2003
Location: Gillette, WY
Title: 

Best Purchase!!!

Date:December 19, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I purchased this for me daughters 3rd birthday and she LOVED it!! It was the cutest little party set ever!! I would defiantely recommend it to a friend!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Tangled Party Supplies
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5