CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Party Supplies

Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Party Supplies
Review 1 for Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SammieB
Location: NH
Title: 

Couldn't have asked for more!

Date:October 14, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son is OBSESSED with Harry Potter! For his 7th birthday, last year, we had a HP birthday at home. The decorations were perfect! His b-day is 11/15 so right after Halloween, I bought a bunch of slimey candys that came in beakers, etc. for an added touch for "potions". The balloons, cups, everything looked so great together! All came in so quickly and in excellent condition!! I ordered the invitations online to look like movie tickets. It all came together perfectly! I don't have enough good to say!! I'm now ordering for his 8th birthday from Birthday Express because of the great experience last year (this year is Tony Hawk!)"
Review 2 for Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mianade
Location: England
Title: 

Greatest purchase ever

Date:June 25, 2012
"We're here in England and I wasn't able to find everything I needed my daughter had her heart set on Harry potter my friend told me about this web site and the best thing was they had a whole package put together it was awesome. And I got it with in a week."
Review 3 for Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dburtonmo3
Location: Winston Salem NC
Title: 

Great Customer Service!!

Date:October 3, 2011
"My daughter wanted a Harry Potter birthday, and after searching, all around town, I could only find what she wanted on your website. I was panic-stricken b/c her party was on Saturday, and it was now FRIDAY! Your great customer service helped answer my questions and thanks to overnight shipping, we had our party supplies by 10 am Saturday, in plenty of time for her party at 3pm! Thank you again for being the best birthday supply site on the web!!"
Review 4 for Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bevsangels
Title: 

Excellent Purchase

Date:August 22, 2011
"Loved the party pak for it had every thing I needed. Will be buying all my party needs from Celebrate Express."
Review 5 for Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cheryl62082
Title: 

very nice

Date:July 29, 2011
"Love it! Colorful and all different pictures on each piece. Very fun!"
Review 6 for Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: naturelover
Date:July 13, 2011
"I was very pleased with my purchase from Celebrate Express. I placed my order just prior to the 4th of July Monday, so I was expecting that I might have to wait a bit longer for delivery. The box arrived on Wednesday, which allowed me to get the invitations in the mail with time to spare before the party!"
Review 7 for Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kitkat715
Date:June 21, 2011
"Streamers are not the color listed in description. Placemats are not Harry Potter, just some generic ones."
Review 8 for Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jagada
Title: 

A Big Hit

Date:February 18, 2011
"These party supplies were a big hit with my 3rd grader and her Harry Potter fan friends !"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Party Supplies
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5