CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Phineas and Ferb Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Phineas and Ferb Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Phineas and Ferb Party Supplies
Review 1 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suniki
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Everything needed for a party.

Date:November 27, 2010
"This kit contains everything a person needs to throw a party. My son is almost 3, and adores Phineas and Ferb, so this will be perfect."
Review 2 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: molly85
Title: 

great product

Date:March 5, 2012
"this is my 4th time using birthday express and its been great every time. the party pack comes with all the different pieces you need, plus they have any extras you may want."
Review 3 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:March 5, 2012
"I bought the deluxe party pack and the add on pack for 8 I just wish the add on pack would contain 8 more placemats. I also would have like to see thank you notes too. Other then that everything else was fine. I love that fact that everything that I needed came via delivery!"
Review 4 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: cadensmom2010
Date:March 1, 2012
"the photo had me under the impression that there would be more balloons (4 shown) 1 only came with this package. That was really my reason for picking this package other than that everything was fine."
Review 5 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: magikmist
Location: Great Falls, MT
Title: 

Phineas and Ferb fun

Date:January 20, 2012
"Thanks to Celebrate Express we were able to get just what our son wanted for his 7th Birthday theme!! It was shipped to us so very fast and everything was in the box!!! All the products were in great condition and now our son is SOOO excited to have his Birthday Party!!!
Thank you again for great service!
"
Review 6 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ajanae6
Location: anchorage, alaska
Title: 

Phineas and Ferb

Date:October 6, 2011
"I was very pleased with all tht I had received in the deluxe package and the price was great too. When my four year old seen this, she was sooooo happy I would definatley recommend this site to friends and I will be using in the future because i have two other birthdays coming up"
Review 7 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofoandc
Location: Buffalo, NY
Title: 

Missing a few things

Date:August 22, 2011
"I was generally very happy with the theme, however there were a few things that I was disappointed with their not being available. I always send out thank you notes after a party and it would have been nice to be able to have done one stop shopping and had it be consistent with the theme. I was also disapppinted in the fact that the pinata offered was a star and not a platypus. A Perry pinata would have been the "icing on the cake". My kids are nuts about Phineas and Ferb and that cake we had decorated was awesome with a Perry right on it."
Review 8 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kylezmomy
Location: Nampa, ID
Title: 

So Much Fun!!

Date:March 22, 2011
"We LOVED this party kit! You could buy this stuff at some superstores, but you can't get the awesome gift boxes. This was really a hit with all of the kids; boys and girls like Phineas and Ferb. Having some Phineas and Ferb music playing when the guests arrive really makes it festive!
The only problem I had was finding someone to make a Phineas and Ferb cake, but after a little effort, I found one!"
Review 9 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TripleAMom
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Phineas and Ferb Pack

Date:March 1, 2011
"My nine year old was totally impressed with this package, as were the party goers. I will absolutely be ordering from here again! My three and six year olds are already picking patterns for their upcoming birthdays!"
Review 10 for Disney Phineas and Ferb Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: myntcarr
Title: 

Good Value, But Substitutions

Date:November 25, 2010
"I specifically waited until the silly bands were available before ordering this package, and yet when it showed up I received the substitution of glitter bounce balls instead. It is too much of a hassle to ship anything back (I would have to pay), so I ended up purchasing the silly bands elsewhere at more cost to me. A minor complaint, maybe, but the whole point of my order here was to get everything at once and not have to shop elsewhere. The other products in the package were fine."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Phineas and Ferb Party Supplies
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5