CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Dreams Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Princess Dreams Party Supplies

Average Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Princess Dreams Party Supplies
Review 1 for Disney Princess Dreams Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bergkampfan
Title: 

easy but not worth it

Date:January 16, 2011
" I felt like an idiot buying this after getting it. I found the exact items at Wal-Mart, in my little town, and would have saved money. Next time I'll just take the time to get my products there. This was too expensive for what we got. "
Review 2 for Disney Princess Dreams Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beth51956
Location: Tacoma, WA
Title: 

Great Party!

Date:April 18, 2012
" The twin girls are turning 5. This is more of the princess feeling than they expect. The adults are quite happy as well. It's a wonderful way to throw a party with less than the usual running around. We're very happy! "
Review 3 for Disney Princess Dreams Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: debstr
Location: Florida
Title: 

Awesome!!

Date:February 4, 2012
" This party pack was perfect for our little princess. She loved every detail. Would definitely order again from celebrate express. "
Review 4 for Disney Princess Dreams Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenn2012
Location: Florida
Title: 

Great Party Pack!

Date:January 14, 2012
" Love Disney Princesses. This Party Pack was great. It had everything we needed for my daughter's first birthday. The centerpiece was easy to assemble compared to some of the others we have purchased it the past. Loved it! "
Review 5 for Disney Princess Dreams Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KJKoala
Location: Shenandoah, IA
Title: 

Well-coordinated theme

Date:September 14, 2011
" We loved how everything was perfectly coordinated for this Disney Princess party pack. We didn't use everything that was included, but we loved what we did use. One of our favorite things was the favor boxes for guests to take home. We added a package of Disney Princess fruit bites to each box; otherwise, they were great. The centerpiece is durable enough that it can be used again, and we always reuse the plastic tablecloths that come in these packs. Thanks for helping us host a very special Disney Princess party for our 6-year-old! "
Review 6 for Disney Princess Dreams Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AE29
Location: Ogden, UT
Title: 

Exactly What I'd Hoped For

Date:June 12, 2011
" I was extremely impressed with the quanity and quality of the products that came in this kit and the price was great! My daughter LOVED the decorations and we got everything that we needed. Also, the gift boxes were fantastic and all the little girls were super excited about the goodies that came in them. I will definately be ordering from Celebrate Express again! "
Review 7 for Disney Princess Dreams Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gillybeansmom
Location: Rhode Island
Title: 

Great for the money

Date:April 14, 2011
" This product is great for the money. They thought of everything you need to pull off a great party! "
Review 8 for Disney Princess Dreams Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsCarter
Location: CO Springs, CO
Title: 

Overwhelmed!

Date:April 1, 2011
" When my daughter saw this, she was overwhelmed with excitement! The heart plates are too cute! The package is amazing and totally worth the money. "
Review 9 for Disney Princess Dreams Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cat416
Location: boston,Ma
Title: 

best package

Date:March 20, 2011
" U can get every thing u need in a bundle at a good price "
Review 10 for Disney Princess Dreams Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trivettefamily
Location: Lexington, NC
Title: 

Great BUY!

Date:March 6, 2011
" The products look just like they are pictured! The products are great and our soon to be 3 year old can't wait for her party! We have ordered from this site for every occasion/ party! I have never been let down! "
Review 11 for Disney Princess Dreams Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: For4smochez57
Location: Oakland,Ca.
Title: 

Best Purchase For A Four Year Old

Date:February 13, 2011
" So glad I chose this pattern for my
Little Granddaughter.
It really was a party theme fit for a
Princess. Please do add the
Personalized Banner.
Does make a little girl feel like a
star on her day.
"
Review 12 for Disney Princess Dreams Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinkisgreat
Location: CO
Title: 

best party pack

Date:February 3, 2011
" Excellent party pack. The little princesses decorated the purple placemats. Several parents asked where to get it. All inclusive makes decorating and favor boxes a snap. "
Review 13 for Disney Princess Dreams Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karamelkmf
Location: Miami, Fl.
Title: 

Extremely Satisfied

Date:January 20, 2011
" My best online purchase ever. I will definitely shop here again and have already recommended the site to my family and friends. The prices are reasonable the quality was great and i received the package before time. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Princess Dreams Party Supplies
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5