CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Party Kit Products or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Alvin and the Chipmunks Party Supplies

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Alvin and the Chipmunks Party Supplies

Alvin and the Chipmunks Party Supplies
Average Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Alvin and the Chipmunks Party Supplies
Review 1 for Alvin and the Chipmunks Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Powers
Title: 

Good Buy!

Date:August 17, 2011
"Could not find this theme in stores grateful for this site!"
Review 2 for Alvin and the Chipmunks Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Megs89
Location: Stilwell, OK
Title: 

Rockin'

Date:July 15, 2012
"We chose Alvin and the Chipmunks (Chiphunks-my daughter pronounes) for my daughter's 4th birthday.
She loves the Alvin and Chipmunks supplies, she is telling everyone that the chiphunks are coming to her Birthday Party :)
"
Review 3 for Alvin and the Chipmunks Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMamaOf1
Location: Sacramento, ca
Title: 

only place with alvin

Date:June 1, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The only reason I didn't give a total 5 star rating is because they had to substitute some of the items in the party pack. Also would have been better if the chipmunks were actually featured on more of the items. I taped together the invitations to make them center pieces. The reason for 4 stars on price is because I have previously gotten a party pack for my daughters last birthday and it came with more items."
Review 4 for Alvin and the Chipmunks Party Supplies
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: arlene31
Title: 

Alvin and the Chipmunks Party Supplies

Date:February 20, 2012
"The party pack was awesome, considering that not many vendors sell this theme. Inspite of two supplies that had to be replaced, because they were out of stock overall it was great!!"
Review 5 for Alvin and the Chipmunks Party Supplies
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TwinMommyNJ
Location: manville, nj
Title: 

Cute but could be better

Date:July 24, 2011
"My Twins and I argued over this for weeks but it is their birthday so ofcourse they won. Its very cute and celebrateexpress never disapoints when it comes to value and quality. However the only "alvin" products are the plates and cups. I would be much happier if the table cover had alvin pictures on it."
Review 6 for Alvin and the Chipmunks Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ILuvAmir
Location: staten island, NY
Title: 

great purchase

Date:June 12, 2011
"Purchased this package for my son 2nd birthday party and loved it. Everyone was complimenting the theme. The kids enjoyed the party boxes the most. I would definitely recommend this to a friend."
Review 7 for Alvin and the Chipmunks Party Supplies
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gonkie
Title: 

Very Happy Children

Date:October 11, 2010
"The party pack with favors was an excellent value. Everything you need to host the party is included. All you need is the cake and 8 little chipmunks!"
Review 8 for Alvin and the Chipmunks Party Supplies
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: forgetmenot
Location: Abington PA
Title: 

Disappointing Purchase

Date:August 10, 2010
"I was disappointed with the chipmunks package because I did not get enough of the characters on the items I ordered. The tablecloth, the centerpiece and at least three of the ballons could've had the characters on them; instead they were plain. I could have bought plain prducts at the dollar store. There was absolutely nothing exceptional. I was truly, truly disappointed."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Alvin and the Chipmunks Party Supplies
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5