CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hippie Chick Party Favor Box

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Hippie Chick Party Favor Box

The Hippie Chick Party Favor Box includes: an empty favor box, assorted roll-on body glitter, a light up peace sign bracelet, rubber flower ring, neon nail polish plus (2) Hippie Chick Tattoos. Please Note: One or more of the party favors included in this favor kit may be substituted with an item of similar quality due to availability.
Average Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hippie Chick Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Hippie Chick Party Favor Box
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mickb
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Hippie Chick Party Favor Box

Date:February 27, 2011
"We were disappointed that the party favor boxes did not match the plates,cups and table cloth. We were expecting an exact match. The boxes are very cute as well as all the goodies inside. Just wished it all matched. : ("
Review 2 for Hippie Chick Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: julabean
Title: 

Cute gift boxes

Date:May 5, 2012
"These boxes were more age appropriate for the tween girl.
ordered extra pencils and stickers to add to the boxes. A big hit !
"
Review 3 for Hippie Chick Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: azetalady
Location: Monroe, LA
Title: 

Superior Experience

Date:February 16, 2012
"I was very pleased with the Party Boxes that I ordered. I received them very fast and customer service was superb!! I will not hesitate in the future to order my party supplies from this company!!!"
Review 4 for Hippie Chick Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: BusyMom4grlz
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Title: 

Cute Bags

Date:November 15, 2011
"Very cute bags and the items are just what 8-9 year old girls loved... 3 of the light bracelets didn't work and I called customer service. They were great in getting replacements ordered for me. Wish I had checked them before the party."
Review 5 for Hippie Chick Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SweetT2011
Title: 

Fun

Date:August 28, 2011
"Everything pictured was included exactly correct; girls loved it!"
Review 6 for Hippie Chick Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: brown1959
Title: 

Had a few problems

Date:May 22, 2011
"I ordered the hippy chic deluxe package. We had a big party. Over half of the hair clips did not want to open, most of the body glitters did not want to work, they seemed old. some of the braclets did not light up. this made things a little awkward when you have 16 little girls that want theirs to work. I was not happy."
Review 7 for Hippie Chick Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2H
Title: 

A little chintzy for 12 year olds

Date:February 23, 2011
"I purchased these for my daughters 12th birthday party. They are a bit chintzy and the box not overly full looking when put together. We will probably add one more larger item."
Review 8 for Hippie Chick Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: minionmama
Location: Toms River, NJ
Title: 

Hit of the party!

Date:February 20, 2011
"The girls thought they were soo cool! The body glitter, hair extension and bracelets were in assorted colors. Made it fun because each girl had different favors. People at cafe' came up to me and asked where we got them. Worth the money. Also bought peace sign scarves. Great too!"
Review 9 for Hippie Chick Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kathymotherof3
Location: St Louis, MO
Title: 

Hippie Chick party favor box

Date:February 6, 2011
"cute box, fun items. will be contacting the company as one of the light-up peace sign bracelets would not light."
Review 10 for Hippie Chick Party Favor Box
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: pamst
Title: 

NICE

Date:January 18, 2011
"everything is exactly what the kids like.... but the toys in goody bag broke right away when the birthday girl used it"