CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Hippie Chick Party Packs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Hippie Chick Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hippie Chick Party Packs
Review 1 for Hippie Chick Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pamst
Title: 

great

Date:January 18, 2011
" it was a nice package
the invitations should have come with Thank You notes.
Also there should have been more peace signs.... and things to go with the theme...
the place mats are unnecessary and i didnt use them at all.
"
Review 2 for Hippie Chick Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momofthree05
Location: Dayton ohio
Title: 

Love this.. but

Date:April 24, 2013
" Loved the package, everything was super cute except for the banner..I didn't feel as though it matched anything and felt as though it took away from the cuteness of the theme.. "
Review 3 for Hippie Chick Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamasluv2
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Fun Theme!

Date:September 27, 2012
" My 10 year old daughter LOVED the Hippie Chick Themed Birthday! Everything was adorable from decorations to the favor boxes. Everything in the party pack was great & as pictured. Good quality items. Made for a great Birthday party! "
Review 4 for Hippie Chick Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chickenmoma
Location: Southeast,TX
Title: 

CUTE CUTE CUTE

Date:October 29, 2011
" I bought this for my 8 year olds upcoming slumber party and it is the cutest stuff ever! She tends to be a little picky and we usually dont agree on stuff but we both LOVED IT! They also had everything very nicely packed! "
Review 5 for Hippie Chick Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kpapacoda
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Love This Theme!

Date:October 8, 2011
" My 11 year old daughter picked this theme out and she and I both just love it! The quality of the products is excellent as well. I purchase birthday supplies from Celebrate Express for both of my kids every year and plan to continue doing so! "
Review 6 for Hippie Chick Party Packs
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: hippiechicks
Title: 

Cute for young girls

Date:October 5, 2011
" Although there were multiple problems with shipping, it turned out to be a cute theme! The party was for a bunch of seven and eight year old girls and they thought it was very cute. The peace signs are perfect for all young female these days. "
Review 7 for Hippie Chick Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: msweasel
Location: jacksonville, fl
Title: 

i love the peace sign

Date:July 28, 2011
" i always buy from celebrate express they ship very quickly and everything is always what i expected , the kids always love the goodie bags and pinata too "
Review 8 for Hippie Chick Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lemmer
Title: 

Great Buy

Date:June 6, 2011
" I have been ordering from this company for the last 6 years and have always loved their products. My daughter is turning 7 and this is the best theme we have gotten yet. Great colors, cute, and my daughter loves the pink peace sign! Not to mention the price with the 8 favor boxes. Helps tremendously! "
Review 9 for Hippie Chick Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: atr1
Title: 

GREAT value!

Date:May 14, 2011
" Came with TONS of stuff; great for the Mom who doesn't want to think of everything individually...everything from streamers to plates to candles, this pack has it ALL and then some! "
Review 10 for Hippie Chick Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 2beauties
Location: Jersey Shore, NJ
Title: 

Great Value

Date:March 12, 2011
" The assortment of party favors and the goodies to fill the party boxes was great. Everything you need for a great time. "
Review 11 for Hippie Chick Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ocnj
Title: 

Real cute

Date:February 21, 2011
" My daughter picked this for her sleepover party. Colors and design are really cute. Just wish it came with thank you notes. "
Review 12 for Hippie Chick Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Motherto3
Location: Texas
Title: 

Daughter loved it

Date:February 18, 2011
" This is the party pack that my 8 (almost 9) year old daughter picked for her birthday party. She is not really a girly-girl, so this had just the right amount pick, but not much. "
Review 13 for Hippie Chick Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: kathymotherof3
Location: St Louis, MO
Title: 

Hippie Chick party supplies

Date:February 6, 2011
" fun, festive, colorful, decent quality. only drawback is the cost-a bit pricey but items available here i haven't been able to find elsewhere. we have purchased party supplies a few times & we will be back again. "
Review 14 for Hippie Chick Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mudbug
Location: Florida
Title: 

Everything we hoped it would be!

Date:August 24, 2010
" We were very satisfied with this purchase for our daughter's 9th birthday. Everything was great quality and just what she hoped for. Great party idea considering how this era seems to be creeping back. Peace! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hippie Chick Party Packs
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5