CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hippie Chick Dessert Plates

Hippie Chick Dessert Plates

Package includes 8 paper dessert plates to match your party theme. Each measures approximately 7” in diameter.
Average Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hippie Chick Dessert Plates
Review 1 for Hippie Chick Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1975ladybug
Title: 

Great!

Date:November 22, 2010
"This is a great party theme! My girls (5yo & 15yo)loved it!"
Review 2 for Hippie Chick Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: summergirl
Location: Freeburg,IL
Title: 

Great Plates

Date:August 15, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great design and great product overall!"
Review 3 for Hippie Chick Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kgonzalis
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Exactly what I ordered

Date:February 22, 2012
"Product was exactly as stated. It was for my daughters 9th birthday party and was a big hit!"
Review 4 for Hippie Chick Dessert Plates
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: homeschoolmom2
Location: Roseville, IL
Title: 

Too cute!

Date:January 27, 2012
"My 8 year old daughter loved this design for her birthday party. What an adorable print.
This retro-modern print is so cute. The plates were durable, and held up nice to cake, and ice cream. We always order from celebrate express, and will continue to order from them for all of our party needs.
"
Review 5 for Hippie Chick Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tasmith01
Location: MTZ, IL
Title: 

Peace

Date:October 1, 2011
"Love the peace sign and it's pink! We plan to have cookies made to look like the peace sign! Too Cute!"
Review 6 for Hippie Chick Dessert Plates
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deel
Title: 

Smaller than I thought

Date:April 18, 2011
"Cute pattern but smaller and thinner than I expected."
Review 7 for Hippie Chick Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomMa39
Title: 

Held up

Date:April 4, 2011
"Pattern & Design very nice
looked just like picture
Priced right
local stores want $2 or $3 more for same thing
"
Review 8 for Hippie Chick Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SBMomof4
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 12, 2011
"My 10 year old was THRILLED with her Hippie Chick Party supplies and her friends loved everything too!"
Review 9 for Hippie Chick Dessert Plates
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1momof2
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:June 12, 2010
"I absolutely loved this for my daughters second birthday theme. Everyone adored the hippy chick plates and decorations.. Yes a little pricy but soooo worth it.. I encouraged this produt and many others to guests that attended the party.."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hippie Chick Dessert Plates
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5