CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hippie Chick Lunch Napkins

Hippie Chick Lunch Napkins

Package includes 16 lunch napkins to match your party theme. Each 2-ply, paper napkin measures approximately 6½" x 6½".
Average Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hippie Chick Lunch Napkins
Review 1 for Hippie Chick Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mom2H
Title: 

Definitely the in thing

Date:February 23, 2011
"My daughter is really into this style right now with peace signs and such. She wanted this set for her 12th birthday.
Colors are great as is the pattern.
"
Review 2 for Hippie Chick Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trojanmomof4
Location: Ohio
Title: 

super cute

Date:January 22, 2014
"Nothing special, its a napkin, so there's not much to expect, but these were made well and durable."
Review 3 for Hippie Chick Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: summergirl
Location: Freeburg,IL
Title: 

Great Quality Napkins

Date:August 15, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great colors, design and incorporates lots of what little girls love!"
Review 4 for Hippie Chick Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Preteenaunt
Location: Alabama
Title: 

Great theme for preteens

Date:July 18, 2012
"I purchased these napkins, along with the matching plates and thank you notes, for my niece's 11 year old birthday party. She loves them. I think this theme is a great pick for that in between age. She plans on having a cookie cake done to match the peace sign on the plates. Overall, she is very happy with my purchase."
Review 5 for Hippie Chick Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tassiegirl02
Location: Chireno, Tx
Title: 

Super Cute Napkins!

Date:October 24, 2011
"Loved these napkins! Went perfectly with my daughters owl themed first birthday!!"
Review 6 for Hippie Chick Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: tasmith01
Location: MTZ, IL
Title: 

Cute

Date:October 1, 2011
"Looking forward to having it all set up with all the other matching items for her party late December."
Review 7 for Hippie Chick Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momof3mgl
Location: Grosse Pointe, MI
Title: 

Beautiful Theme

Date:March 21, 2011
"This entire theme was perfect for my daughter's 9th BDay American Girl sleepover party. She is very into "peace signs" right now, so this theme worked out very well. Her friends liked it, too."
Review 8 for Hippie Chick Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EmmaT
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 14, 2011
"This line of products was so
cute...my daughter loved them
and many adults commented on how cute they were.
"
Review 9 for Hippie Chick Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SBMomof4
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
Title: 

Adorable!

Date:March 12, 2011
"My 10 year old was THRILLED with her Hippie Chick Party supplies and her friends loved everything too!"
Review 10 for Hippie Chick Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1975ladybug
Title: 

Love It!

Date:November 22, 2010
"This is a great party theme! My girls (5yo & 15yo)loved it!"
Review 11 for Hippie Chick Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tjandkb
Location: Papillion, NE
Title: 

Colors are vivid

Date:October 8, 2010
"These are adorable. Works great for a boy/girl party. So pleased."
Review 12 for Hippie Chick Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bigbrowneyes
Location: Stoney Creek, Ontario
Title: 

Extremely satisfied with my purchase

Date:September 17, 2010
"This is my very first time using birthday express. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase. My daughters picked the hippie chick theme. It is the best new theme out there. I shopped a lot of other web sites. The selection here was great. I would use your product again for my next party."
Review 13 for Hippie Chick Lunch Napkins
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yankeegal25
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Simply Beautiful!

Date:July 26, 2010
"These napkins are so adorable. The detail is just simply beautful. You can't find anything close to this design. They are almost "Boutique" like."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hippie Chick Lunch Napkins
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5