CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Why! Party Favor Box

Super Why! Party Favor Box

Get super-powered with take home treats! Each box includes (1) Super Why! sticker sheet*, Snap N Glow Lollipop, a Super Why! notepad*, a box of 4 crayons, assorted rainbow yo-yo and a Super Why! blowout*. Some ADULT assembly required. *These products are officially licensed by Out of the Blue Enterprises LLC.
Average Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Review 1 for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DeonsMOM
Title: 

ALITTLE PRICEY BUT STILL GOOD!

Date:June 13, 2011
"GOODIE BAGS!, luv it and luv them. The kids now give me the title , "the woman who gives away good expensive party toys"... Phew. lol"
Review 2 for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LunaPrincipessa999
Location: Tulsa, Ok
Title: 

My Favor Box Review

Date:January 6, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was easy to assemble and so cute! Inside, I was able to fit in crayons, a notepad, stickers, a yo-yo, party rings, and a birthday blow-out. Very spacious inside!"
Review 3 for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: twoangels
Title: 

Great Favor

Date:March 21, 2012
"I loved the items in this favor box. The only draw back is that my 3 year old can't use a yo yo yet."
Review 4 for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsTater
Location: Sugar Land, TX
Title: 

Fun for kids

Date:November 23, 2011
"These are fun for older kids. My son loves Super Why, but is only 1, and could not enjoy it. Ours did not come with the yo-yo's."
Review 5 for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lexyofbama
Location: Alabama
Title: 

lots of fun

Date:July 24, 2011
"I bought the favor boxes for my daughter's 4 year old birthday party. Everyone, boys & girls alike, seemed to enjoy these. Everyone immediately put on the necklaces, even some of the older kids. Some of the little girls began opening up their note pad & colors right away. I added a swirly lollipop & it seemed to make the perfect gift. The matching game cards were substituted for the letter game cards & that was really better for us. I do agree the card box is a little big for the super why gift box. I had to fold the end of the card box down & lay it in diagonally. That's the only improvement I would make. Great gift with lots of variety for everyone."
Review 6 for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MelsilvaB
Location: Hollywood, FL
Title: 

More work than a Party Bag!

Date:July 20, 2011
"The kids love these boxes with all the items in it. I have to say I was a little surprise that although everything came with the price of the boxes you still have to put the boxes together and then all the items inside. I just thought they would come already done! Never the less the kids did care and loved them! PS JUST ADD CANDY, I DID!"
Review 7 for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shopaoloic
Location: Brooklyn, ny
Date:June 22, 2011
"Great ! Was a hit of a goody bag for pre schoolers !"
Review 8 for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmiddle
Title: 

Great party favors!!

Date:June 13, 2011
"Loved these as favors for my son's second birthday. Great products at a great price!"
Review 9 for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuperFanMA
Title: 

love it!

Date:June 9, 2011
"My 2 year old daughter loves the alphabet cards. She has already mastered the entire alphabet with a big contribution to Super Why the show and these cards! They are great. The notepad is a bit small but still a fun activity. The necklace is always a fun dress up but I didnt really like that it was metal. Otherwise, this is a great activity box for a bday party or just for fun!"
Review 10 for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cckpc
Location: Charlotte, NC
Title: 

Great product for the price

Date:June 4, 2011
"My son loves Super Why! So I was very pleased to find a party favor package for it. Everything arrived in great condition. The only issue I found is that the "ABC" cards do not fit into the favor box. I would suggest that be fixed."
Review 11 for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ethel
Location: Boston, Ma
Title: 

Fun Product!

Date:May 10, 2011
"I wasn't expecting the items to be such good quality. But they were sturdy. My only issue was fitting the ABC cards into the box, but that didnt bother me much."
Review 12 for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Toune
Location: Lasalle, Ontario Canada
Title: 

Amazing and easy

Date:March 28, 2011
"I was worried about what to give the kids, how to make the gift bags...this is my first child's first birthday. These favors are the best!!! Ordering these made things ALOT easier on me. Every item is good quality and the kids loved them. I made a great choice on a great purchase!"
Review 13 for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momoftwotraviesos
Title: 

Super Why Birthday Success

Date:March 21, 2011
"Our Super Why Party was a big hit!
The kids really enjoyed each detail in the favor box. I added the Super Why Blowouts and some candy and left out the cards (too big for box) to play a game separately. It worked out great!
"
Review 14 for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MamaMcNeal
Title: 

Party Favor Box

Date:March 1, 2011
"I think that the party favor box is a good value, b/c it would cost a lot more than $4.99/box to purchase everything separately. Also, everything is very brightly colored & good quality. My only complaint is that the box of flash cards BARELY fits into the goody box. I had to fold the end over & I could still only get it in diagonally (which then made it difficult to close the box). Overall, though, we're pleased."
Review 15 for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Syrge
Location: SLC Utah
Title: 

worth the money

Date:December 17, 2010
"nothing looks cheap and novelty, I am so excited that the kids at the party will get something better than candy!"
Review 16 for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nybrat
Date:November 22, 2010
"Quick shipping and a great value. My son and the kids loved them."
Review 17 for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: JAVF
Title: 

Good

Date:October 1, 2010
"Love the favor box, but the Super Why! flash card learning game box is hard to fit on the favor box."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Super Why! Party Favor Box
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5