CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Super Why! Party Packs

Super Why! Party Packs

Average Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Why! Party Packs
Review 1 for Super Why! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: econ
Title: 

great deal and service

Date:July 7, 2012
"I had a hard time finding this theme in the store so i was very pleased when i found that party express had a party pack that was afordable i will be having another party next month and am looking forward to another great order"
Review 2 for Super Why! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AJF1
Location: RI
Title: 

Lifelong Customer Now

Date:February 24, 2013
"This is my 3rd year ordering products from birthday express. Every year I have been 100% happy with my purchase. This year has been no different. The quality of these products and the assortment is unmatchable and unbeatable! No where else had SpuperWhy so I was so happy to find it here! From the banner down to the cutlery, this products are perfect! Strong and durable! Birthday Express has gained a lifelong customer!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Super Why! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smithkids
Location: fern park, FL
Title: 

Impressed

Date:August 13, 2012
"So happy that this theme is available and that there was a coupon to top it all off. I am very satisfied with this party pack purchase.. The quality of the supplies are really great, better than I expected. thank you all."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Super Why! Tumbler
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for Super Why! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: catboss
Location: San Diego
Title: 

superwhyparty

Date:March 23, 2012
"super easy to put the party together with one simple click...everything you need in one box. only disappointment was not all the products were "superwhy""
Review 5 for Super Why! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: superymom
Title: 

1st b-day

Date:January 24, 2012
"I enjoyed everything that came with my order. My son enjoyed the balloons and everyone else loved the rest. It made his first birthday the best"
Review 6 for Super Why! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsSak
Location: Livonia, MI
Title: 

Super Why! Party Supplies

Date:September 22, 2011
"Love the design ~ kid friendly!
Very colorful and love the matching items!
"
Review 7 for Super Why! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamasnibbles
Location: Tacoma, WA
Title: 

great products!

Date:July 4, 2011
"I really enjoyed the items for my sons super why party, nobody in town had anything for this theme except you! Everything was super durable, great colors and print. It was well worth our money, cant wait til the next bday to come around to do it again with a new theme! Thx a million"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Super Why! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carabara84
Title: 

First time, but not the last!

Date:June 20, 2011
"I was so happy with this set for my son's 2nd B-Day party! It was perfectly fun and easy. I'm going to be ordering these party packs from now on. Awesome."
Review 9 for Super Why! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nuclearmom
Title: 

I will continue to buy from you!

Date:June 19, 2011
"I bought this party set for my son's 3rd birthday. I loved the gift box idea with the cards, notepad, etc. He loves writing and this is totally up his alley. All of the items came as expected and the quality was decent. I didn't expect the invitations to be "fold-it-yourself" types, but they were still on good quality paper/printing. Also, all items were shipped very quickly. I will continue to make my party purchases from this company."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Super Why! Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: McCullyH
Date:March 28, 2011
"The products are great! Just wish they'd offer more for the money, but the products are perfect & my daughter loves it all!"
Review 11 for Super Why! Party Packs
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: camdomsmommy
Location: Milan, OH
Title: 

good

Date:February 25, 2011
"What you see is what you gt with this package. I love that basically everything you need for th birthday party is shipped to your house in one box. Although i would recommend this to a friend i think that 8 kids to a kids party is just unrealistic so i wish they would offer about doulbe the amount thy do for th price we pay. But i must say I will be purchasing one of these packages at every birhtday party for my boys :)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Super Why! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofjb
Location: ILLINOIS
Title: 

great purchase

Date:February 4, 2011
"great quality and value
was impressed with the quality of merchandise for the price. Not cheap materials.
"
Review 13 for Super Why! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kasg1
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

So Happy to Find Super Why!

Date:February 1, 2011
"Supplies for a Super Why! Party are not available in our area, so I was so excited we found you guys! Decent value; guaranteed shipping; easy transaction! My baby girl thanks you!"
Review 14 for Super Why! Party Packs
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monime
Location: long beach, ca
Title: 

super is correct

Date:October 19, 2010
"I purchused this party package for my soon to be 1 year old daughter who was extatic about the colors and her favorite characters. true to the picture shown thanks"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Super Why! Party Packs
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 7 out of 7
Price: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5