CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop TV & Movies or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Super Why! Cake Toppers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Super Why! Cake Toppers

Super Why! Cake Toppers
Average Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Why! Cake Toppers
Review 1 for Super Why! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ccottley
Location: georgia
Title: 

super mom vs. super why

Date:December 2, 2012
"Im so glad this was offered where I am it is diffcult to find a super why cake. With these cake toppers I can get any cake and put these on top and boom! You have yourself a super why cake. Easy. It also gives your child a chance to participate in helping with the decoration of the cake. Fun."
Review 2 for Super Why! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LunaPrincipessa999
Location: Tulsa, Ok
Title: 

My Cake Topper Review

Date:January 6, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great quality!! In fact, better than we expected. It came with all of the characters AND Storybook Village. Perfect for any Super Why birthday party!"
Review 3 for Super Why! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Erinbearin
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Exactly what I wanted

Date:May 23, 2012
"I am not sure if they emphasized it in the description, but these toppers have a rocker to them. Very cute, and as pictured. Fit a partially decorated 1/4 sheet cake very nicely. Probably can be used again if desired."
Review 4 for Super Why! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyOfMonkeys
Title: 

Completed the cake!

Date:April 6, 2012
"So cute on my son's 2nd birthday cake. He loves Super Why so he was very excited to see these. I loved the sample picture so we had the cake made just like it. It turned out great! My son kept the toppers and still plays with them. Very sturdy and they stand on flat surfaces. Glad I purchased this!"
Review 5 for Super Why! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyQueen1981
Title: 

Loved the cake topper

Date:December 1, 2011
"My son loved the Super Why cake topper. I decorated the cake as shown on the picture and added the cake topper and it looked great!! Now, he's using the figures to play with, so I think he will continue to get good use out of them!"
Review 6 for Super Why! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mamasnibbles
Location: Tacoma, WA
Title: 

Cake toppers

Date:July 4, 2011
"I really like the cake toppers but... they swiveled but the stickes were to close to push them and make'em move the kids kept pushing them and they would damage the cake and the background scenery was to short and thin had to get the visual but it worked out he didnt mind at all so that was a super plus :) but over all it was really good"
Review 7 for Super Why! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DeonsMOM
Title: 

LUV THEM!

Date:June 13, 2011
"These cute little toppers is great, Forget the icing decorations the baklery would put on the cake... too much dye. These lil things is great, great visual and great thing for the birthday person to play with afterwards. and if you decorate your cake right it could look like they flying off the cake. lol."
Review 8 for Super Why! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ksquared1
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:January 12, 2011
"These cake toppers are just perfect! Very sturdy, nice quality. My daughter is so excited to have them on her cake!"
Review 9 for Super Why! Cake Toppers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2trinandlyn
Location: Effingham, SC
Date:October 16, 2010
"I loved it. The local bakery here did a fantastic job decorating with the toppers. She actually made a book with clouds to look as if they were actually flying. Great!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Super Why! Cake Toppers
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Price: 
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5